Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 PM Scotty McCreery BUCKHEAD THEATRE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 19 Sat 3:00 PM Louisville Cardinals at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 19 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jan 21 Mon 3:00 PM Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Packages & Hospitality: Super Bowl LIII MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 31 Thu 9:00 PM Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Ludacris, Migos, Lil Yachty STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Feb 1 Fri 9:00 PM Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Aerosmith & Special Guest STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
Feb 2 Sat 9:00 PM Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Bruno Mars & Cardi B STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Feb 2 Sat 10:00 PM Foo Fighters ATLANTIC STATION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 3 Sun 1:00 PM Super Bowl Players Tailgate - Pregame MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 3 Sun 5:30 PM Super Bowl LIII MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3135
Feb 5 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 7 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 9 Sat 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 PM Waitress FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 10 Sun 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 12 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead THE TABERNACLE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Florida State Seminoles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 20 Wed 9:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Monster Jam MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 2 Sat TBD Monster Energy AMA Supercross MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 PM Boston College Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets MCCAMISH PAVILION — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Les Miserables FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 3 Sun 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Mariah Carey FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 10 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 PM Pink STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Jeff Foxworthy COBB ENERGY PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Jeff Foxworthy COBB ENERGY PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Mar 17 Sun 7:00 PM Philadelphia Union at Atlanta United MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 PM Ella Mai THE TABERNACLE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 19 Tue 8:00 PM Ella Mai THE TABERNACLE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 21 Thu 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Travis Scott STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 24 Sun 8:00 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 25 Mon 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 26 Tue 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Muse STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 30 Sat 4:00 PM George Strait with Chris Stapleton MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $306
Mar 31 Sun 12:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 1 Mon 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 3 Wed 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 4 Thu 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 5 Fri 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 6 Sat TBD Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 7 Sun 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 7 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 11 Thu 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 12 Fri 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 13 Sat TBD New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 14 Sun 1:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 16 Tue 7:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 17 Wed 7:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 18 Thu 12:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 PM Aziz Ansari FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 20 Sat 4:00 PM FC Dallas at Atlanta United MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Apr 26 Fri 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 27 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen FOX THEATRE ATLANTA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
What Customers Are Saying
More Info

Whatever your destination, Great Tickets is there! Are you looking to travel to Atlanta, ? We have the best tickets to any event you are looking for; concerts, sporting events, and theater tickets. Great Tickets will help you find the events that you are looking for in Atlanta, . There is nothing like holding your tickets in your hand, with the anticipation of a great event! Making memories with your friends and family is what we are all about. Spending time together at concerts, sporting events, and theater plays is priceless, but our tickets aren't!!! We have any ticket at any price to fit any budget. If you can't find the tickets to the events that you are looking for, give us a call and our friendly and knowledgeable staff will help you find the tickets for your event in Atlanta, .

Why Buy Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!