Date Event
Jan 15 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SAVE MART CENTER — FRESNO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 16 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $181
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $268
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Jan 22 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $526
Jan 29 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road VALLEY VIEW CASINO CENTER — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $342
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 2 Sat TBD Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $308
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $393
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BOK CENTER — TULSA, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $419
Feb 12 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road CHI HEALTH CENTER OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SPRINT CENTER — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $256
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ALLSTATE ARENA — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $298
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $239
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 21 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road U.S. BANK ARENA — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $401
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TIMES UNION CENTER — ALBANY, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $523
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Mar 6 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $299
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $436
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $450
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road COLONIAL LIFE ARENA — COLUMBIA, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $290
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road JACKSONVILLE VETERANS MEMORIAL ARENA — JACKSONVILLE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $480
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TACOMA DOME — TACOMA, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TACOMA DOME — TACOMA, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $245
Oct 1 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SASKTEL CENTRE — SASKATOON, SK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SASKTEL CENTRE — SASKATOON, SK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $344
Oct 28 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Nov 6 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Nov 11 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road QUICKEN LOANS ARENA — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $288
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Elton John box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Elton John.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Edward J — Aug 18 2015 — OR — UNITED STATES"So far so good.."

More Elton John Info

Elton John is considered by many people to be one of the greatest piano players and overall performers of all time. There is just a plethora of great songs which Elton John could play for you and his other fans during his concerts. If you happen to be a farmer and want to hear a song that takes you back memory wise when thinking about your occupational past "Country Comfort" is a great song for this. A great song that tells you how much you care about a person that you love is "Your Song." This tune tells people how wonderful life is with them in the world. A song which most think is particularly underrated within Elton John's catalog is Blues For Baby & Me." Many fans think that this is a truly wonderful song which can really unite couples in happiness if they listen to the lyrics. Younger children who absolutely love the Disney classic "The Lion King" may want to see an Elton John tour so they can hear great tunes like "Can You Feel The Love Tonight.?" This is some great music which really carried the movie's soundtrack and would be great to hear in concert. "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word" is a great song for people who are trying to get through a break up so the idea of going to an Elton John concert is a great make up gift and a way to say that you are truly sorry. The song is a very honest outlook on how exactly relationship can go sour and sometimes can not be repaired. Elton John once said that his album "Songs From The West Coast" was one of his best albums during an interview on Larry King Live. This means that these songs must be truly great to listen to because Elton John has recorded some great albums. The show that Elton John puts on often has Billy Joel involved. This is some great extra incentive for the situation. This extra incentive is certainly enough to buy Elton John tickets through our site and if you do, then we'll be seeing you at the show.

Why Buy Elton John Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Elton John ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!