Date Event
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road NIB STADIUM — PERTH, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $337
Jan 25 Sat 4:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road HANGING ROCK RESERVE — WOODEND, AUSTRAILIA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $229
Jan 26 Sun 4:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road HANGING ROCK RESERVE — WOODEND, AUSTRAILIA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $297
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 29 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 6 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 20 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John GIANT CENTER — HERSHEY, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John VAN ANDEL ARENA — GRAND RAPIDS, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John SCHOTTENSTEIN CENTER — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Apr 26 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John KFC YUM! CENTER — LOUISVILLE, KY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Apr 28 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John COLONIAL LIFE ARENA — COLUMBIA, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John GREENSBORO COLISEUM — GREENSBORO, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 26 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
May 28 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John VYSTAR VETERANS MEMORIAL ARENA — JACKSONVILLE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John RUPP ARENA — LEXINGTON, KY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John THOMPSON-BOLING ARENA — KNOXVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jun 9 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John PINNACLE BANK ARENA — LINCOLN, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jun 11 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John WELLS FARGO ARENA - DES MOINES — DES MOINES, IA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $296
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John FARGODOME — FARGO, ND Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 15 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 16 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 24 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Jun 30 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 1 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Jul 5 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jul 7 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jul 8 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John SPRINT CENTER — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Nov 28 Sat 5:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road MANCHESTER ARENA — MANCHESTER, Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $798
Dec 4 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road 3ARENA DUBLIN — DUBLIN, Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1094
Dec 14 Mon TBD Elton John O2 ARENA - LONDON — LONDON, Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Dec 17 Thu 6:30 PM Elton John O2 ARENA - LONDON — LONDON, Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $383
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Elton John box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Elton John.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Zulma Argueta — Jan 15 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far this the best website I have been too."

More Elton John Info

Elton John is considered by many people to be one of the greatest piano players and overall performers of all time. There is just a plethora of great songs which Elton John could play for you and his other fans during his concerts. If you happen to be a farmer and want to hear a song that takes you back memory wise when thinking about your occupational past "Country Comfort" is a great song for this. A great song that tells you how much you care about a person that you love is "Your Song." This tune tells people how wonderful life is with them in the world. A song which most think is particularly underrated within Elton John's catalog is Blues For Baby & Me." Many fans think that this is a truly wonderful song which can really unite couples in happiness if they listen to the lyrics. Younger children who absolutely love the Disney classic "The Lion King" may want to see an Elton John tour so they can hear great tunes like "Can You Feel The Love Tonight.?" This is some great music which really carried the movie's soundtrack and would be great to hear in concert. "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word" is a great song for people who are trying to get through a break up so the idea of going to an Elton John concert is a great make up gift and a way to say that you are truly sorry. The song is a very honest outlook on how exactly relationship can go sour and sometimes can not be repaired. Elton John once said that his album "Songs From The West Coast" was one of his best albums during an interview on Larry King Live. This means that these songs must be truly great to listen to because Elton John has recorded some great albums. The show that Elton John puts on often has Billy Joel involved. This is some great extra incentive for the situation. This extra incentive is certainly enough to buy Elton John tickets through our site and if you do, then we'll be seeing you at the show.

Why Buy Elton John Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Elton John ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!