Date Event
Jan 18 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 19 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 21 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 22 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 23 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 24 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 25 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 26 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 28 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 29 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 30 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jan 31 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 1 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 2 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 4 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 5 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 6 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 7 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 8 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 9 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 11 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 12 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 13 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 14 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 15 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 16 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 18 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 19 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 20 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 21 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 23 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 25 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 26 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 27 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 28 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 1 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 2 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 4 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 5 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 6 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 7 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 8 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 9 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 11 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 12 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 13 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 14 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 15 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 16 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 18 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 19 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 20 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 21 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 22 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 23 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 25 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 26 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 27 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 28 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 29 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 30 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 1 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 2 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 3 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 4 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 5 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 6 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 8 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 9 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 10 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 11 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 12 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 13 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 15 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 16 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 17 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 18 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 19 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 20 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 22 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 23 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 24 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 25 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 26 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 27 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 29 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 30 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 1 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 2 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 3 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 4 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 6 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 7 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 8 Wed 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 9 Thu 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 10 Fri 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 11 Sat 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 13 Mon 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 14 Tue 5:30 PM Hitzville V THEATER - PLANET HOLLYWOOD RESORT & CASINO — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hitzville box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hitzville.

What Customers Are Saying
Why Buy Hitzville Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hitzville ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!