Date Event
Aug 14 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis TACOMA DOME — TACOMA, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 16 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Aug 18 Wed 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Aug 20 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Aug 21 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Aug 24 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $2206
Aug 27 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Aug 28 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Aug 30 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $656
Sep 2 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis PECHANGA ARENA - SAN DIEGO — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Sep 4 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 7 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 9 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $330
Sep 11 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $364
Sep 13 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $734
Sep 15 Wed 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Sep 17 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1522
Sep 18 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1095
Sep 20 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1035
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Oct 1 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $870
Oct 7 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Oct 8 Fri 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Oct 10 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $720
Oct 12 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $795
Oct 14 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $540
Oct 18 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $596
Oct 23 Sat 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1170
Oct 25 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $355
Oct 27 Wed 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1754
Oct 28 Thu 8:00 PM Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1191
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Jenny Lewis box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Jenny Lewis.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lana Spake — Aug 15 2015 — OK — UNITED STATES"quick and easy"

Why Buy Jenny Lewis Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Jenny Lewis ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!