Date Event
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Judas Priest THEATER AT MGM NATIONAL HARBOR — OXON HILL, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Judas Priest NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Judas Priest GRAND THEATER AT FOXWOODS — MASHANTUCKET, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM Judas Priest PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 17 Thu 7:00 PM Judas Priest PNC MUSIC PAVILION - CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM Judas Priest VAN ANDEL ARENA — GRAND RAPIDS, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM Judas Priest FOX THEATRE DETROIT — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Judas Priest COVELLI CENTRE — YOUNGSTOWN, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Judas Priest ROSEMONT THEATRE — ROSEMONT, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Sep 27 Sun 7:30 PM Judas Priest THE ARMORY - MN — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM Judas Priest MILLER HIGH LIFE THEATRE — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM Judas Priest ZOO AMPHITHEATRE — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM Judas Priest THE PAVILION AT TOYOTA MUSIC FACTORY — IRVING, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 5 Mon 7:30 PM Judas Priest CEDAR PARK CENTER — CEDAR PARK, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Oct 6 Tue 8:00 PM Judas Priest FREEMAN COLISEUM — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Oct 8 Thu 7:30 PM Judas Priest SANDIA CASINO AMPHITHEATER — ALBUQUERQUE, NM Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Judas Priest THE MISSION BALLROOM — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM Judas Priest VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM Judas Priest ARIZONA FEDERAL THEATRE — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 15 Thu 8:00 PM Judas Priest MICROSOFT THEATER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM Judas Priest ZAPPOS THEATER AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Judas Priest box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Judas Priest.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

America Whitstine — Jan 4 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Wonderful"

Why Buy Judas Priest Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Judas Priest ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!