Date Event
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss THE FORUM — INGLEWOOD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 19 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss AMERICAN BANK CENTER ARENA — CORPUS CHRISTI, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 23 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss SPRINT CENTER — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER — SIOUX FALLS, SD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss CHI HEALTH CENTER OMAHA — OMAHA, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 9 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss VAN ANDEL ARENA — GRAND RAPIDS, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Mar 10 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss TAXSLAYER CENTER — MOLINE, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 12 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss KFC YUM! CENTER — LOUISVILLE, KY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Mar 17 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss QUICKEN LOANS ARENA — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 19 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 23 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss MOHEGAN SUN ARENA — UNCASVILLE, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Mar 26 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 30 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss CENTRE VIDEOTRON — QUEBEC, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 7 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss JACKSONVILLE VETERANS MEMORIAL ARENA — JACKSONVILLE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss BJCC ARENA — BIRMINGHAM, AL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Aug 8 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss NORTH CHARLESTON COLISEUM — NORTH CHARLESTON, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss PNC MUSIC PAVILION - CHARLOTTE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss JIFFY LUBE LIVE — BRISTOW, VA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss VETERANS UNITED HOME LOANS AMPHITHEATER — VIRGINIA BEACH, VA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Aug 16 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 17 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 20 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 21 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss HERSHEYPARK STADIUM — HERSHEY, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 23 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss DARIEN LAKE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — DARIEN CENTER, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss SARATOGA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Aug 27 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss LAKEVIEW AMPHITHEATER — SYRACUSE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 29 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss RIVERBEND MUSIC CENTER — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 31 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss RUOFF HOME MORTGAGE MUSIC CENTER — NOBLESVILLE, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss HOLLYWOOD CASINO AMPHITHEATRE - MO — MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss WELLS FARGO ARENA - DES MOINES — DES MOINES, IA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Sep 5 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss VERIZON ARENA — NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 7 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss CENTURYLINK CENTER - BOSSIER CITY — BOSSIER CITY, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Sep 8 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 9 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss ISLETA AMPHITHEATER — ALBUQUERQUE, NM Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss USANA AMPHITHEATRE — WEST VALLEY CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Kiss box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Kiss.

What Customers Are Saying
Why Buy Kiss Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Kiss ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!