Date Event
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss SNHU ARENA — MANCHESTER, NH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss PPL CENTER — ALLENTOWN, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 7 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss JOHN PAUL JONES ARENA — CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss GREENSBORO COLISEUM — GREENSBORO, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss COLONIAL LIFE ARENA — COLUMBIA, SC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss RUPP ARENA — LEXINGTON, KY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss PEORIA CIVIC CENTER ARENA — PEORIA, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Feb 16 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss ALLEN COUNTY MEMORIAL COLISEUM — FORT WAYNE, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss JQH ARENA — SPRINGFIELD, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 19 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss INTRUST BANK ARENA — WICHITA, KS Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss TYSON EVENTS CENTER — SIOUX CITY, IA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss ALERUS CENTER — GRAND FORKS, ND Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss PINNACLE BANK ARENA — LINCOLN, NE Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Kiss LAUGHLIN EVENT CENTER — LAUGHLIN, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss RABOBANK ARENA — BAKERSFIELD, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss ORACLE ARENA — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Mar 9 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss DON HASKINS CENTER — EL PASO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss UNITED SPIRIT ARENA — LUBBOCK, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Mar 12 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss BOK CENTER — TULSA, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss CAJUNDOME — LAFAYETTE, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 15 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss MISSISSIPPI COAST COLISEUM — BILOXI, MS Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss KEYBANK PAVILION — BURGETTSTOWN, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss BOARDWALK HALL — ATLANTIC CITY, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Aug 31 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss CONSTELLATION BRANDS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER — CANANDAIGUA, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 3 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss DARLING'S WATERFRONT PAVILION — BANGOR, ME Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 4 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss XFINITY CENTER - MA — MANSFIELD, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 5 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss XFINITY THEATRE — HARTFORD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 8 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss CELLAIRIS AMPHITHEATRE AT LAKEWOOD — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 9 Wed 7:30 PM Kiss WALNUT CREEK AMPHITHEATRE — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Kiss DTE ENERGY MUSIC THEATRE — CLARKSTON, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss HOLLYWOOD CASINO AMPHITHEATRE - IL — TINLEY PARK, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 14 Mon 7:30 PM Kiss E. J. NUTTER CENTER — DAYTON, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Sep 15 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss MARCUS AMPHITHEATER — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 19 Sat 7:30 PM Kiss GORGE AMPHITHEATRE — GEORGE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Sep 20 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss SUNLIGHT SUPPLY AMPHITHEATER — RIDGEFIELD, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss USANA AMPHITHEATRE — WEST VALLEY CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Sep 27 Sun 7:30 PM Kiss NORTH ISLAND CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE — CHULA VISTA, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM Kiss AK-CHIN PAVILION — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Kiss AUSTIN360 AMPHITHEATER — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM Kiss DICKIES ARENA — FORT WORTH, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Kiss box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Kiss.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

John Rohde — Aug 28 2015 — ON — CANADA"Excellent!"

Why Buy Kiss Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Kiss ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!