Date Event
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Louis The Child GREEK THEATRE - BERKELEY — BERKELEY, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 17 Fri 7:00 PM Louis The Child RAWHIDE RODEO ARENA AT WILD HORSE PASS — CHANDLER, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 22 Wed 5:30 PM Louis The Child STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Apr 22 Wed 7:00 PM Louis The Child STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 23 Thu 7:00 PM Louis The Child STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 24 Fri 9:00 PM Louis The Child SOUTH SIDE BALLROOM — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Louis The Child THE CRITERION — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 30 Thu 7:00 PM Louis The Child IROQUOIS AMPHITHEATER — LOUISVILLE, KY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM Louis The Child CHARLOTTE METRO CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 2 Sat 7:00 PM Louis The Child SPRINT PAVILION — CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
May 6 Wed 6:00 PM Louis The Child STAGE AE — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
May 7 Thu 7:00 PM Louis The Child JACOBS PAVILION AT NAUTICA — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 8 Fri 6:00 PM Louis The Child EXPRESS LIVE (FORMERLY LIFESTYLE COMMUNITIES PAVILION) — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 9 Sat 7:00 PM Louis The Child MASONIC TEMPLE THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 13 Wed 6:00 PM Louis The Child ST AUGUSTINE AMPHITHEATRE — ST AUGUSTINE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 14 Thu 6:30 PM Louis The Child RED HAT AMPHITHEATRE (FORMERLY RALEIGH AMPHITHEATRE) — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 15 Fri 7:00 PM Louis The Child ASCEND AMPHITHEATER — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 28 Thu 5:00 PM Louis The Child MALKIN BOWL — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Louis The Child WAMU THEATER — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 3 Wed 6:00 PM Louis The Child IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN — BOISE, ID Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 6 Sat 5:00 PM Louis The Child OGDEN AMPHITHEATRE — OGDEN, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 11 Thu 6:00 PM Louis The Child MCMENAMINS HISTORIC EDGEFIELD MANOR — TROUTDALE, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 12 Fri 6:00 PM Louis The Child CUTHBERT AMPHITHEATER — EUGENE, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM Louis The Child THE COVE AT CAL EXPO — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 23 Thu 7:00 PM Louis The Child STUBBS BBQ — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Louis The Child THE CRITERION — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 7 Fri 7:00 PM Louis The Child MASONIC TEMPLE THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Aug 14 Fri 9:00 PM Louis The Child BROOKLYN MIRAGE — EAST WILLAMSBURG, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 27 Thu 6:30 PM Louis The Child RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE — MORRISON, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Aug 28 Fri 6:30 PM Louis The Child RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE — MORRISON, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Louis the child box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Louis the child.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richard Elliott — Jan 6 2017 — NH — UNITED STATES"Awesome service. Awesome people on phone. This is my first place to look for tickets from now on."

Why Buy Louis the child Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Louis the child ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!