Date Event
Mar 25 Mon 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $2
Mar 26 Tue 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Mar 28 Thu 3:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 30 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 31 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 1 Mon 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 3 Wed 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 4 Thu 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 5 Fri 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 6 Sat 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 7 Sun 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 8 Mon 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 9 Tue 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 10 Wed 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 11 Thu 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 12 Fri 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 13 Sat 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 14 Sun 1:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 16 Tue 7:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 17 Wed 7:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 18 Thu 12:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 19 Fri TBD Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 20 Sat TBD Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 21 Sun TBD Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 23 Tue 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 24 Wed 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 25 Thu 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 26 Fri 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 27 Sat 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 28 Sun 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 29 Mon 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 30 Tue 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 1 Wed 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 6 Mon 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 7 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 8 Wed 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 9 Thu 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 10 Fri 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 11 Sat 5:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 14 Tue 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 15 Wed 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 16 Thu 7:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 17 Fri 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 19 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 20 Mon 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 21 Tue 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 22 Wed 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 23 Thu 12:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 24 Fri 7:15 PM Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 25 Sat 6:15 PM Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 26 Sun 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 28 Tue 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 29 Wed 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 31 Fri 7:20 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 1 Sat 4:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 2 Sun 1:20 PM Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 6 Thu 12:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 8 Sat 4:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 10 Mon 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 11 Tue 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 12 Wed 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 13 Thu 12:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 14 Fri 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 15 Sat 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 16 Sun 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 17 Mon 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 18 Tue 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 19 Wed 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 21 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jun 22 Sat 7:15 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Jun 23 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jun 24 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 25 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 26 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 27 Thu 1:20 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 29 Sat 4:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 2 Tue 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 3 Wed 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 4 Thu 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 5 Fri 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 6 Sat 4:10 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 7 Sun 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 13 Sat 5:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 15 Mon 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 17 Wed 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Atlanta Braves box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Atlanta Braves.

What Customers Are Saying
More Atlanta Braves Info

Turner Field tickets put you in the thick of the action. You will be there as Ryan Church shows his stuff that the NY Mets did not appreciate. Watch him catch fire in September and show his arm in right field. Atlanta Braves games at Turner Field cannot be surpassed in excitement and fun. It is entertainment for the whole family. The team is now ready to make its run to the series and you do not want to miss the action. There are few teams with as rich a history as the Atlanta Braves. From Hank Aaron to Joe Torre and now the new generation is ready to help the team make history. Watch Brian McCann the great catcher of the Braves knock the ball out of the park. Chipper Jones continuing his leadership on and off the field. Jair Jurrjens the young pitcher who has a great future will baffle the opponents with his array of pitches. Watch Adam LaRoche show his expertise with both the bat and the glove at 1st base. Matt Diaz will dazzle you with his hitting that will help carry the team to the playoffs. You will love all of the action, so visit our website to get your choice of seats and don't miss a pitch. Make your plans to be at Turner Field to see the Braves. Order your tickets now before the choice seats are gone, as we go down the home stretch.

Why Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Atlanta Braves ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!