Date Event
Jul 3 Fri 7:20 PM Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 4 Sat 7:15 PM Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jul 5 Sun 1:20 PM Los Angeles Angels at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 6 Mon 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jul 7 Tue 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 8 Wed 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 9 Thu 12:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 10 Fri 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 11 Sat 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 12 Sun 1:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 17 Fri 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 18 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 21 Tue 7:07 PM Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jul 22 Wed 12:37 PM Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 25 Sat 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jul 26 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 27 Mon 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 28 Tue 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 29 Wed 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 30 Thu 7:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 31 Fri 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 1 Sat 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 2 Sun 1:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 6 Thu 1:19 PM Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Aug 7 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 8 Sat 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 9 Sun 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 13 Thu 12:10 PM Atlanta Braves at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 14 Fri 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 15 Sat 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 16 Sun 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 17 Mon 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 18 Tue 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 19 Wed 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 22 Sat 6:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 23 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 25 Tue 7:20 PM Oakland Athletics at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 26 Wed 7:20 PM Oakland Athletics at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 27 Thu 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 28 Fri 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 29 Sat 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 30 Sun 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 1 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 2 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 3 Thu 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 4 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 5 Sat 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 6 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 7 Mon 4:10 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 8 Tue 7:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 9 Wed 12:20 PM New York Mets at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 11 Fri 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 12 Sat 7:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 13 Sun 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 17 Thu 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 18 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 19 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 20 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 21 Mon 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 22 Tue 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 23 Wed 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 24 Thu 7:20 PM Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 25 Fri 7:20 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 26 Sat 7:15 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 27 Sun 3:20 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 30 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 31 Wed 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 1 Thu 12:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 4 Sun 7:20 PM Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves TRUIST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Atlanta Braves box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Atlanta Braves.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Gabriel Jefferson — Aug 15 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"good price"

More Atlanta Braves Info

Turner Field tickets put you in the thick of the action. You will be there as Ryan Church shows his stuff that the NY Mets did not appreciate. Watch him catch fire in September and show his arm in right field. Atlanta Braves games at Turner Field cannot be surpassed in excitement and fun. It is entertainment for the whole family. The team is now ready to make its run to the series and you do not want to miss the action. There are few teams with as rich a history as the Atlanta Braves. From Hank Aaron to Joe Torre and now the new generation is ready to help the team make history. Watch Brian McCann the great catcher of the Braves knock the ball out of the park. Chipper Jones continuing his leadership on and off the field. Jair Jurrjens the young pitcher who has a great future will baffle the opponents with his array of pitches. Watch Adam LaRoche show his expertise with both the bat and the glove at 1st base. Matt Diaz will dazzle you with his hitting that will help carry the team to the playoffs. You will love all of the action, so visit our website to get your choice of seats and don't miss a pitch. Make your plans to be at Turner Field to see the Braves. Order your tickets now before the choice seats are gone, as we go down the home stretch.

Why Buy Atlanta Braves Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Atlanta Braves ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!