Date Event
Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jul 11 Sat 4:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jul 12 Sun 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 17 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 18 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 19 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 22 Wed 12:35 PM Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 25 Sat 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 26 Sun 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jul 27 Mon 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 31 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 1 Sat 3:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 2 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 8 Sat 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 9 Sun 1:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Aug 11 Tue 7:11 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 13 Thu 1:11 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 14 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Aug 15 Sat 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $166
Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 19 Wed 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 22 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 26 Wed 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 27 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 28 Fri 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 29 Sat 6:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 30 Sun 1:35 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 31 Mon 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 1 Tue 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 2 Wed 12:35 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Sep 4 Fri 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 5 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Sep 6 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 8 Tue 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 9 Wed 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 10 Thu 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 12 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Sep 15 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 16 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 21 Mon 6:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 22 Tue 6:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 23 Wed 6:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 24 Thu 6:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 26 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 27 Sun 3:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Baltimore Orioles box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Baltimore Orioles.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Guillermo Guzman — Jan 1 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Did very good "

More Baltimore Orioles Info

Billy Ripken, Cal's brother would also spend some time in the Orioles organization. The team would go through a rough stretch for several years which led to the firing of Ripken Sr, but the team would rebound and appear in the playoffs several times under manager Davey Johnson. During this same time period the Orioles would have players like Roberto Alomar and Rafael Palmeiro on their roster. Both of those players were still in the prime of their playing careers. Palmeiro was great protection in the middle of the lineup and Alomar was a good table setter at the top of the lineup who also had some power swinging the bat. Baltimore Orioles games at Camden Yards started in 1992. Many great records have been broken by excellent hitters such as Eddie Murray during Baltimore Orioles games at Camden Yards. So if you want to see something spectacular occur like Cal Ripken breaking Lou Gerhig's consecutive games streak or Eddie Murray reaching the three thousand hit plateau, get some Baltimore Orioles tickets. You can get your Camden Yards tickets through our website. You never know you may get to see the next great Orioles outfielder in the mold of Frank Robinson. People say that the young Orioles outfielder Adam Jones has the potential to be an All-Star for a long time. This is why it is important for so many Orioles fans or baseball in general to get their Camden Yards tickets to go see Jones and so many other young, exciting players play some ball.

Why Buy Baltimore Orioles Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Baltimore Orioles ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!