Date Event
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 29 Fri 1:00 PM New York Rangers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 31 Tue 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Jan 19 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 8 Sat 3:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Feb 9 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 15 Sat 1:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 16 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Bruins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Feb 19 Wed 6:30 PM Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Bruins box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Bruins.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tiffany Jensen — Nov 27 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"It seems very easy! So easy it makes me wonder if I just got ripped off haha"

More Boston Bruins Info

Their first practices of the season are the time for matching up the best players together on the ice, and to see who will be the strongest combinations for the team in play this season. Some of the players are looking to join their respective country's Olympic teams, and look to be good players for the international competition to take place in the future. Be sure to check out our site for the best tickets to watch the Bruins match up this season with the rest of the National Hockey League. A great variety of seats are available so that you won't miss any of the action, so order soon so you won't miss out. Players such as Johnny Boychuck, Andrew Ference, and rookie Steve Begin look to make this season a successful one for the Bruins, showing strong playing ability on the ice and teamwork to put the puck in the goal. Once team combinations are set up, the Bruins will be a tough team to beat. With tickets in hand from our web site, you won't miss a single second of the Bruins games this year, and you will have an exciting time watching your favorite team take to the ice for a great evening of hockey.

Why Buy Boston Bruins Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Bruins ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!