Date Event
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 3 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 18 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 23 Sat 3:00 PM Boston Bruins at St Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 10 Sun 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 25 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Rangers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 31 Sun 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 6 Sat 12:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Bruins box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Bruins.

What Customers Are Saying
More Boston Bruins Info

Their first practices of the season are the time for matching up the best players together on the ice, and to see who will be the strongest combinations for the team in play this season. Some of the players are looking to join their respective country's Olympic teams, and look to be good players for the international competition to take place in the future. Be sure to check out our site for the best tickets to watch the Bruins match up this season with the rest of the National Hockey League. A great variety of seats are available so that you won't miss any of the action, so order soon so you won't miss out. Players such as Johnny Boychuck, Andrew Ference, and rookie Steve Begin look to make this season a successful one for the Bruins, showing strong playing ability on the ice and teamwork to put the puck in the goal. Once team combinations are set up, the Bruins will be a tough team to beat. With tickets in hand from our web site, you won't miss a single second of the Bruins games this year, and you will have an exciting time watching your favorite team take to the ice for a great evening of hockey.

Why Buy Boston Bruins Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Bruins ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!