Date Event
May 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 22 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 23 Thu 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
May 25 Sat 6:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 27 Mon 4:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 30 Thu 6:04 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 1 Sat 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 2 Sun 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 4 Tue 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 5 Wed 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 6 Thu 12:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 8 Sat 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 9 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 10 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 15 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 19 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 21 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 22 Sat 4:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 23 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 24 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 26 Wed 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 29 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 30 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 2 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 3 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 4 Thu 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 6 Sat 4:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jul 13 Sat 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Jul 14 Sun 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 15 Mon 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 17 Wed 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 18 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 20 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 21 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 22 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 23 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 24 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 25 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 27 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jul 28 Sun 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 30 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 31 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 1 Thu 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Aug 3 Sat 1:00 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 4 Sun 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 5 Mon 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 7 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 10 Sat 4:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 11 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 12 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Aug 13 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Aug 14 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 16 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 17 Sat 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Aug 18 Sun 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Aug 20 Tue 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 21 Wed 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 24 Sat 5:40 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Aug 27 Tue 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 28 Wed 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 30 Fri 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 31 Sat 6:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 1 Sun 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 3 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 4 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 5 Thu 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 7 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Sep 8 Sun 8:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 10 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 11 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 12 Thu 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 14 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 15 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 17 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 18 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 19 Thu 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 20 Fri TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 21 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 22 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 23 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 26 Thu 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 27 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 28 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 29 Sun 3:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Red Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Red Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

christy vogel — Sep 10 2015 — WV — UNITED STATES"Quick and so easy loved it."

More Boston Red Sox Info

Tickets to the Boston Red Sox games at Fenway Park are without a doubt some of the most sought after tickets in the sports arena. Season tickets have been passed down through generations for over a century, leaving only a few thousand tickets available for the mere mortals whose one desire is to attend a Red Sox game in the coveted Fenway Park. Visitors can tour this "sacred ground" by purchasing Fenway Park tickets for an up-close, personal experience where some of the greatest baseball history was created. Fenway Park, home of the formidable "Green Monster" which stands ready to challenge anyone who dares to step up to the plate -- would this be the one hit that sails the ball over the wall or would the Green Monster gobble it up, then spit it out, to disappoint yet another challenger? Fans line up behind the Green Monster, perched with their baseball gloves, ready to catch that prized baseball that manages to elude the wall. Even if you're not an avid baseball fan, attending a Red Sox game or visiting Fenway Park is one of those 100 things to do before you die. Don't pass up an opportunity to walk through history where baseball greats like Babe Ruth, Cy Young, Ted Williams and many, many others have left their mark with this historical team. Today's Red Sox team continues to write history - David Ortiz, Jason Varitek, Dustin Pedroia, Mike Lowell, just to name few, are some of the league's most outstanding players.

Why Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Red Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!