Date Event
Jul 12 Sun 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 17 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 18 Sat 6:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 19 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 20 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 22 Wed 4:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 25 Sat 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 26 Sun 7:09 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jul 27 Mon 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jul 30 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 1 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 2 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 7 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Aug 8 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 9 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 13 Thu 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Aug 14 Fri 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 15 Sat 4:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 16 Sun 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Aug 18 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 19 Wed 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 22 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 26 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 27 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 31 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Sep 1 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 2 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 5 Sat 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 6 Sun 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 10 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 12 Sat 4:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $388
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 26 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 27 Sun 3:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 11 Sun 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Red Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Red Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jennifer Gadsden — Aug 2 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"The easiest ticket buying experience so far! I saved $100 off of Live Nation ticket prices for Gwen. Can't wait!!!"

More Boston Red Sox Info

Tickets to the Boston Red Sox games at Fenway Park are without a doubt some of the most sought after tickets in the sports arena. Season tickets have been passed down through generations for over a century, leaving only a few thousand tickets available for the mere mortals whose one desire is to attend a Red Sox game in the coveted Fenway Park. Visitors can tour this "sacred ground" by purchasing Fenway Park tickets for an up-close, personal experience where some of the greatest baseball history was created. Fenway Park, home of the formidable "Green Monster" which stands ready to challenge anyone who dares to step up to the plate -- would this be the one hit that sails the ball over the wall or would the Green Monster gobble it up, then spit it out, to disappoint yet another challenger? Fans line up behind the Green Monster, perched with their baseball gloves, ready to catch that prized baseball that manages to elude the wall. Even if you're not an avid baseball fan, attending a Red Sox game or visiting Fenway Park is one of those 100 things to do before you die. Don't pass up an opportunity to walk through history where baseball greats like Babe Ruth, Cy Young, Ted Williams and many, many others have left their mark with this historical team. Today's Red Sox team continues to write history - David Ortiz, Jason Varitek, Dustin Pedroia, Mike Lowell, just to name few, are some of the league's most outstanding players.

Why Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Red Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!