Date Event
Feb 25 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox JETBLUE PARK — FORT MYERS, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 11 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays CHARLOTTE SPORTS PARK — PORT CHARLOTTE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Mar 21 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox JETBLUE PARK — FORT MYERS, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 26 Thu TBD Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 27 Fri 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 28 Sat 3:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 29 Sun 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 2 Thu 1:00 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Apr 4 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 5 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 6 Mon TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 7 Tue TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 8 Wed TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 9 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 10 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 11 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Apr 12 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 13 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Apr 14 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Apr 15 Wed 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 17 Fri TBD Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Apr 18 Sat TBD Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 19 Sun TBD Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 20 Mon TBD Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 21 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 22 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 23 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 24 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 25 Sat 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 26 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 27 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 28 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 29 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 1 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 2 Sat TBD Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
May 3 Sun TBD Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 5 Tue 1:00 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 6 Wed 1:00 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 7 Thu 1:00 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 8 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 9 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 10 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 19 Tue 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 20 Wed 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 21 Thu 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 22 Fri 1:00 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
May 23 Sat TBD Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
May 24 Sun 1:00 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
May 25 Mon 1:00 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 26 Tue 1:00 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 27 Wed 1:00 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 28 Thu 1:00 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 29 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 30 Sat 3:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 31 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 12 Fri 1:00 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 13 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 14 Sun 1:00 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jun 29 Mon 1:00 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 30 Tue 1:00 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 1 Wed TBD Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 6 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 7 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 8 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 10 Fri TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 11 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 12 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 20 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 22 Wed 4:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 25 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 26 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 27 Mon TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 28 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 29 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 30 Thu TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jul 31 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Aug 1 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Aug 2 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 10 Mon TBD Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 11 Tue TBD Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 12 Wed TBD Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 13 Thu TBD Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 14 Fri TBD Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Aug 15 Sat TBD Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 16 Sun TBD Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Aug 25 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 26 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 27 Thu TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 31 Mon TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Sep 1 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 2 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Sep 4 Fri TBD Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Sep 5 Sat TBD Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Sep 6 Sun TBD Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 7 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 10 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 11 Fri TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 12 Sat TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Sep 13 Sun TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 22 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 23 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 24 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 25 Fri TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 26 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 27 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Red Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Red Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Jacob Webb — Jul 29 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Great prices! Easy to order!"

More Boston Red Sox Info

Tickets to the Boston Red Sox games at Fenway Park are without a doubt some of the most sought after tickets in the sports arena. Season tickets have been passed down through generations for over a century, leaving only a few thousand tickets available for the mere mortals whose one desire is to attend a Red Sox game in the coveted Fenway Park. Visitors can tour this "sacred ground" by purchasing Fenway Park tickets for an up-close, personal experience where some of the greatest baseball history was created. Fenway Park, home of the formidable "Green Monster" which stands ready to challenge anyone who dares to step up to the plate -- would this be the one hit that sails the ball over the wall or would the Green Monster gobble it up, then spit it out, to disappoint yet another challenger? Fans line up behind the Green Monster, perched with their baseball gloves, ready to catch that prized baseball that manages to elude the wall. Even if you're not an avid baseball fan, attending a Red Sox game or visiting Fenway Park is one of those 100 things to do before you die. Don't pass up an opportunity to walk through history where baseball greats like Babe Ruth, Cy Young, Ted Williams and many, many others have left their mark with this historical team. Today's Red Sox team continues to write history - David Ortiz, Jason Varitek, Dustin Pedroia, Mike Lowell, just to name few, are some of the league's most outstanding players.

Why Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Red Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!