Date Event
Mar 25 Mon 6:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 26 Tue 12:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 28 Thu 4:08 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 29 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 30 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 31 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 1 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 2 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 3 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 4 Thu 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 5 Fri 4:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 6 Sat 5:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 9 Tue 2:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Apr 11 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 12 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 13 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 14 Sun 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 15 Mon 11:05 AM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 16 Tue 6:35 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 17 Wed 6:35 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 19 Fri TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 20 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 21 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 22 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 23 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 24 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 25 Thu 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 27 Sat 4:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 28 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 29 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 1 Wed 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 2 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 6 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
May 8 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 10 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 11 Sat 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
May 12 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 14 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 15 Wed 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 17 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 19 Sun 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 20 Mon 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 22 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 23 Thu 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 25 Sat 6:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 27 Mon 4:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 1 Sat 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jun 2 Sun 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 4 Tue 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 5 Wed 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 6 Thu 12:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 8 Sat 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 9 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 10 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 15 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 19 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 21 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 22 Sat 4:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 23 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jun 24 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 26 Wed 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 29 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jun 30 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jul 2 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 3 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 4 Thu 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 6 Sat 4:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jul 13 Sat 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 14 Sun 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 15 Mon 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 17 Wed 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 18 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Boston Red Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Boston Red Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
More Boston Red Sox Info

Tickets to the Boston Red Sox games at Fenway Park are without a doubt some of the most sought after tickets in the sports arena. Season tickets have been passed down through generations for over a century, leaving only a few thousand tickets available for the mere mortals whose one desire is to attend a Red Sox game in the coveted Fenway Park. Visitors can tour this "sacred ground" by purchasing Fenway Park tickets for an up-close, personal experience where some of the greatest baseball history was created. Fenway Park, home of the formidable "Green Monster" which stands ready to challenge anyone who dares to step up to the plate -- would this be the one hit that sails the ball over the wall or would the Green Monster gobble it up, then spit it out, to disappoint yet another challenger? Fans line up behind the Green Monster, perched with their baseball gloves, ready to catch that prized baseball that manages to elude the wall. Even if you're not an avid baseball fan, attending a Red Sox game or visiting Fenway Park is one of those 100 things to do before you die. Don't pass up an opportunity to walk through history where baseball greats like Babe Ruth, Cy Young, Ted Williams and many, many others have left their mark with this historical team. Today's Red Sox team continues to write history - David Ortiz, Jason Varitek, Dustin Pedroia, Mike Lowell, just to name few, are some of the league's most outstanding players.

Why Buy Boston Red Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Boston Red Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!