Date Event
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 6 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 13 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 20 Mon 4:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 25 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Feb 2 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 29 Sat 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 15 Sun 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chicago Bulls box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chicago Bulls.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Steve Beggs — Sep 18 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"seemed to work well"

More Chicago Bulls Info

There are a few can't miss home and away Chicago Bulls games this season that you will want to make a point to see. The October 30th Chicago Bulls game in Boston will be the first road game where last year's season ended in dismay and Chicago is hoping to have a different outcome this season. The November 19th Chicago Bulls game in L.A. will be a much watched game, by the other teams, as well as the fans of both teams. The December 2nd, Chicago Bulls against Detroit Pistons will be the first game that brings Gordon back to face the Chicago team that he led in scoring for four incredible seasons. In December the Bulls will host 11 games at home, which the team is looking forward too. The March 9th, Chicago Bulls game, against the Utah Jazz is a much anticipated game by both the fans, players and coaches. The March 19th Chicago Bulls against the Cleveland Cavaliers will bring both Shaquille O'Neal and LeBron James to the United Center to go against the team. This game would be a sure Chicago Bulls basketball tickets night to remember. Finally the April 14th Chicago Bulls game in Charlotte will be a sure thriller since it is the season closing game, what a way to end the season. There is a rumor floating around that needs to be cleared up before the season gets started. The rumor is about former Magic and Pistons point guard Carlos Arroyo and that he is in process of signing a huge deal with the Bulls, this rumor is untrue. Sorry to ruin this for some of you but it doesn't look like this will be happening. It does appear that Arroyo's agent is trying to see what headway he can make but he won't say with which team. Chicago is perfectly happy with their current point guards Derrick Rose, Kirk Hinrich and Lindsey Hunter.

Why Buy Chicago Bulls Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chicago Bulls ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!