Date Event
Feb 23 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 24 Sun 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants SCOTTSDALE STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 25 Mon TBD San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Feb 26 Tue TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 27 Wed 2:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 28 Thu TBD Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 1 Fri 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 2 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 3 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 4 Mon TBD Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 5 Tue 12:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels TEMPE DIABLO STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 6 Wed TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 7 Thu TBD Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 8 Fri 5:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 9 Sat TBD Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants SCOTTSDALE STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 10 Sun 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 12 Tue TBD Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 13 Wed 1:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics HOHOKAM PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 14 Thu TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 15 Fri 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 16 Sat 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 17 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 19 Tue TBD Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 19 Tue 8:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 20 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 21 Thu TBD San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 22 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Mar 22 Fri 9:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 23 Sat 7:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 24 Sun TBD Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 25 Mon TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 26 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 28 Thu TBD Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Mar 30 Sat TBD Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 31 Sun TBD Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 1 Mon 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 3 Wed 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 4 Thu 7:20 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 5 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 8 Mon 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Apr 10 Wed 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 11 Thu 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 12 Fri 1:20 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 13 Sat TBD Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 14 Sun TBD Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 15 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Apr 16 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 17 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Apr 19 Fri 1:20 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 20 Sat TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 21 Sun TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 25 Thu 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 26 Fri 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 27 Sat 5:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 30 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 1 Wed 3:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
May 3 Fri 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 4 Sat TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 5 Sun TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
May 6 Mon 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 8 Wed 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 9 Thu 1:20 PM Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 10 Fri 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 11 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 12 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 14 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 15 Wed 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 16 Thu 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 17 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
May 19 Sun 1:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 23 Thu 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 24 Fri 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
May 25 Sat TBD Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
May 26 Sun TBD Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
May 27 Mon TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 28 Tue TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 29 Wed TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 31 Fri 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 1 Sat 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 2 Sun 1:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 6 Thu 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 7 Fri 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jun 8 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jun 9 Sun TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jun 10 Mon 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 11 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chicago Cubs box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chicago Cubs.

What Customers Are Saying
More Chicago Cubs Info

Many people are hard core Cubs fans, even though the team is known as the lovable losers. They have had a lot of success in recent years and in the 80's but have yet to win the World Series since 1908. To many people the 60's were the greatest time to be a Cubs fan. Simply because all of the characters that developed the team, Ron Santo, Billy Williams, Mr. Cub Ernie Banks are some of the most recognizable ones to mention. but Ryan Sandburg, Andre Dawson, and Ferguson Jenkins are also all time greats in the game. Going up the ramp to find your seat and then seeing the field emerge is one of the most beautiful things to see in Chicago. The men and women that work on keeping the field in great condition put their heart and soul in the work they do, simply the best I have ever seen. Harry Carry and Jack Brickhouse to many are the voices of the Chicago Cubs, they both called a great game with their own little ways and phrases to get the listener or viewer involved. Across the street from the park are apartment and condominiums buildings with rooftop seating, to further enjoy the whole experience that is the Chicago Cubs. Chicago has two baseball teams to root for but for many around the world and in Illinois its Cubs town. You can find Cubs fans across the nation. Its almost like the world is pulling for the Cubs. If you ever are in Chicago I suggest you go and experience the most original baseball experience around. Even if you're not a Cubs or baseball fan, I believe you will have a great time meeting people and enjoying a beautiful Chicago day.

Why Buy Chicago Cubs Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chicago Cubs ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!