Date Event
Feb 28 Fri TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 19 Thu TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 28 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 29 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 2 Thu 1:00 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Apr 4 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 5 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 6 Mon TBD Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 7 Tue TBD Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 8 Wed TBD Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 10 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 11 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 12 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 16 Thu TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 17 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 18 Sat TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 19 Sun TBD Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 20 Mon TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 21 Tue TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 22 Wed TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 1 Fri TBD Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 2 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 3 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 5 Tue TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 6 Wed TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 7 Thu TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 14 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 15 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 16 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 17 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 21 Thu 6:40 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 22 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 23 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
May 24 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 26 Tue TBD Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 29 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 30 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 31 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 5 Fri TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 6 Sat TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 7 Sun TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 9 Tue TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 10 Wed TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 11 Thu TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 12 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 13 Sat 3:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jun 14 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 16 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 17 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 18 Thu 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 19 Fri TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 20 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jun 21 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 22 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 23 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 24 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 25 Thu TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 26 Fri TBD Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 27 Sat TBD Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 28 Sun TBD Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 30 Tue 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 1 Wed 1:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 2 Thu 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 7 Tue TBD Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 8 Wed TBD Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 17 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 18 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jul 23 Thu TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 24 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 25 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 26 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 27 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 28 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 29 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 7 Fri TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 8 Sat TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 9 Sun TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 15 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 16 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Aug 18 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 20 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Aug 25 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 26 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 27 Thu TBD Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 28 Fri TBD Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 29 Sat TBD Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 30 Sun TBD Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 5 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 6 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 14 Mon 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 15 Tue 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Sep 16 Wed 12:37 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 17 Thu TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 18 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 19 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 20 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 21 Mon TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 22 Tue TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 23 Wed TBD Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 26 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 27 Sun 3:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chicago White Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chicago White Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Cesar Garcia — Apr 8 2016 — CA — UNITED STATES"Awesome saving! Thanks."

More Chicago White Sox Info

Chicago White Sox games at U. S. Cellular Field are always full of excitement and dynamic baseball. Loyal fans make Chicago White Sox tickets a hot commodity. Sox tickets are available and may be bought from our site. A passionate local rivalry exists between the White Sox, or "South Siders", and the National League's Chicago Cubs, or "North Siders." The most recent World Series championship won by the Sox was in 2005. That year, the White Sox motto was, "Win or Die Trying." Fans would agree that this motto is always a part of the White Sox tradition. To date, the Chicago White Sox have produced twenty-nine members of MLB's Hall of Fame. They have retired nine numbers, including Jackie Robinson's number, which was also retired by all of Major League Baseball. As their team motto says, "There are Traditions, and there are White Sox Traditions." The Chicago White Sox also have a long tradition of charitable support for children and families throughout the Chicagoland area. Their charitable arm has a mission statement which describes their goal of creating a lasting legacy for future generations. They host numerous special games, presentations, and activities held at U. S. Cellular Field, which are well-attended by White Sox fans and friends. Over the past decade, they have been able to donate millions of dollars to the fight against cancer and to at-risk children and youth in the Chicago area. U. S. Cellular Field tickets to these special games are very desirable, and may be bought from our site.

Why Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chicago White Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!