Date Event
Jul 3 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jul 4 Sat 3:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jul 5 Sun 1:35 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jul 7 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 8 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 11 Sat 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 12 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 17 Fri 7:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 18 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jul 19 Sun 1:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Jul 23 Thu 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 25 Sat 6:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 27 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 1 Sat 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Aug 2 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 7 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 8 Sat 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 9 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $786
Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $825
Aug 12 Wed 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $888
Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 18 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Aug 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 20 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 26 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 27 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 31 Mon 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Sep 1 Tue 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 2 Wed 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 3 Thu 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Sep 5 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Sep 6 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Sep 8 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 9 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 10 Thu 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 12 Sat 6:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 14 Mon 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 15 Tue 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Sep 16 Wed 12:37 PM Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Sep 21 Mon 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 23 Wed 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 25 Fri 7:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 26 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Sep 27 Sun 3:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Chicago White Sox box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Chicago White Sox.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Peterson — Oct 24 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"So far I have enjoyed the experience through the app"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Liz — Oct 23 2015 — DC — UNITED STATES"quick and easy to use"

More Chicago White Sox Info

Chicago White Sox games at U. S. Cellular Field are always full of excitement and dynamic baseball. Loyal fans make Chicago White Sox tickets a hot commodity. Sox tickets are available and may be bought from our site. A passionate local rivalry exists between the White Sox, or "South Siders", and the National League's Chicago Cubs, or "North Siders." The most recent World Series championship won by the Sox was in 2005. That year, the White Sox motto was, "Win or Die Trying." Fans would agree that this motto is always a part of the White Sox tradition. To date, the Chicago White Sox have produced twenty-nine members of MLB's Hall of Fame. They have retired nine numbers, including Jackie Robinson's number, which was also retired by all of Major League Baseball. As their team motto says, "There are Traditions, and there are White Sox Traditions." The Chicago White Sox also have a long tradition of charitable support for children and families throughout the Chicagoland area. Their charitable arm has a mission statement which describes their goal of creating a lasting legacy for future generations. They host numerous special games, presentations, and activities held at U. S. Cellular Field, which are well-attended by White Sox fans and friends. Over the past decade, they have been able to donate millions of dollars to the fight against cancer and to at-risk children and youth in the Chicago area. U. S. Cellular Field tickets to these special games are very desirable, and may be bought from our site.

Why Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Chicago White Sox ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!