Date Event
Feb 23 Sat 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 24 Sun 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 25 Mon 2:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Feb 26 Tue 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 27 Wed 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 28 Thu 12:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 1 Fri 12:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics HOHOKAM PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 2 Sat 2:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 3 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 4 Mon 2:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 5 Tue 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 6 Wed 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 7 Thu TBD Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 8 Fri 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 9 Sat 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies ESTADIO DE BEISBOL MONTERREY — MONTERREY, NL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 9 Sat 3:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 10 Sun TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 10 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks ESTADIO DE BEISBOL MONTERREY — MONTERREY, NL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 11 Mon 2:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 13 Wed 2:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 14 Thu 4:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 15 Fri 2:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 16 Sat 3:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 17 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 18 Mon 2:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 19 Tue 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels TEMPE DIABLO STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 20 Wed 7:40 PM Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 22 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants SCOTTSDALE STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 22 Fri 7:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 23 Sat 7:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 24 Sun TBD Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 26 Tue 12:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins HAMMOND STADIUM — FORT MYERS, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 28 Thu 4:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 29 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 30 Sat 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 31 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 1 Mon TBD Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 2 Tue TBD Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 3 Wed TBD Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 5 Fri 2:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 8 Mon 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 9 Tue 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 10 Wed 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 11 Thu 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 12 Fri 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 13 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 14 Sun 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 15 Mon TBD Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 16 Tue TBD Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 18 Thu 6:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 19 Fri 6:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 20 Sat 6:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 22 Mon 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 23 Tue 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 24 Wed 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 26 Fri 7:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 27 Sat TBD Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 28 Sun 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 29 Mon 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 1 Wed 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 3 Fri 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 7 Tue 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 8 Wed 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 9 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 10 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 11 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 14 Tue TBD Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 15 Wed TBD Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 17 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 18 Sat 4:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 19 Sun 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 24 Fri 6:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 25 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 27 Mon TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 28 Tue 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 29 Wed 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 30 Thu 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 31 Fri 6:40 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 1 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 2 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 6 Thu 1:20 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 8 Sat 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 10 Mon 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 11 Tue 6:40 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Colorado Rockies box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Colorado Rockies.

What Customers Are Saying
More Colorado Rockies Info

Fortunately going to a home game is a very pleasant experience. The city of Denver is nothing less than sprawling across the Colorado plains with the Rocky Mountains rising up beside it. If you're lucky enough to get Coors Field tickets on the first base or right field side, you'll get to look right at those majestic mountains. The residents of Denver are a friendly western type, and the same can be said for the fans of the Rockies, but they do take their game seriously. The city's nickname is the 'mile high' city because its elevation is a mile above sea level. In fact, for the first two years, the Colorado Rockies played their games at the Mile High Stadium which was then replaced by Coors Field. You can hear complaints from opposing team's fans that the high elevation is a factor during games. You won't hear the heavy hitters complaining though; balls fly farther at Coors Field than anywhere else. Whether it factors in to game play, who knows, but it is true that if you are not used to the thinner air, you may be less able to cheer for your team. Excited yet? Are you ready to go to the game? The best way to get Colorado Rockies tickets is through our site. In fact, the best way to get any Coors Field tickets is through our site. So get your oxygen ready and we'll see you at the game.

Why Buy Colorado Rockies Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Colorado Rockies ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!