Date Event
Jun 25 Tue 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 26 Wed 12:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 27 Thu 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 28 Fri 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 29 Sat 6:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 2 Tue 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jul 3 Wed 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 5 Fri 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 6 Sat 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 12 Fri 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 13 Sat 6:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 15 Mon 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 16 Tue 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 17 Wed 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 20 Sat 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 21 Sun 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 22 Mon 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 23 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 24 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 25 Thu 4:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 27 Sat 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jul 29 Mon 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 30 Tue 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 31 Wed 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 2 Fri 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 3 Sat 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 4 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 6 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 7 Wed 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 8 Thu 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 10 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 11 Sun 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 12 Mon 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 13 Tue 6:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 14 Wed 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 16 Fri 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 17 Sat 6:10 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 18 Sun 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 19 Mon 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 20 Tue 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 21 Wed 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 22 Thu 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 23 Fri 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 24 Sat 6:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 25 Sun 1:15 PM Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 27 Tue 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 28 Wed 6:40 PM Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 29 Thu 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 30 Fri 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 31 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 1 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 2 Mon 5:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 3 Tue 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 4 Wed 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 7 Sat 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 10 Tue 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 11 Wed 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 13 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 14 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 15 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 16 Mon 6:40 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 17 Tue 6:40 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 18 Wed 1:10 PM New York Mets at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 24 Tue 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 25 Wed 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Sep 26 Thu 12:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Sep 27 Fri 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 28 Sat 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 29 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Colorado Rockies box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Colorado Rockies.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Edward J — Aug 18 2015 — OR — UNITED STATES"So far so good.."

More Colorado Rockies Info

Fortunately going to a home game is a very pleasant experience. The city of Denver is nothing less than sprawling across the Colorado plains with the Rocky Mountains rising up beside it. If you're lucky enough to get Coors Field tickets on the first base or right field side, you'll get to look right at those majestic mountains. The residents of Denver are a friendly western type, and the same can be said for the fans of the Rockies, but they do take their game seriously. The city's nickname is the 'mile high' city because its elevation is a mile above sea level. In fact, for the first two years, the Colorado Rockies played their games at the Mile High Stadium which was then replaced by Coors Field. You can hear complaints from opposing team's fans that the high elevation is a factor during games. You won't hear the heavy hitters complaining though; balls fly farther at Coors Field than anywhere else. Whether it factors in to game play, who knows, but it is true that if you are not used to the thinner air, you may be less able to cheer for your team. Excited yet? Are you ready to go to the game? The best way to get Colorado Rockies tickets is through our site. In fact, the best way to get any Coors Field tickets is through our site. So get your oxygen ready and we'll see you at the game.

Why Buy Colorado Rockies Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Colorado Rockies ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!