Date Event
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Nov 29 Fri 4:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 5 Sun 6:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 12 Sun 5:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 17 Fri 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 20 Mon 1:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 9 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 15 Sat 1:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Feb 16 Sun 12:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Feb 18 Tue 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 14 Sat 4:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Detroit Red Wings box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Detroit Red Wings.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

George Feliu — Oct 25 2015 — KS — UNITED STATES"It was quick and easy"

More Detroit Red Wings Info

The Red Wings are third in the National Hockey League for the most Stanley Cup, the biggest winners in the United States with eleven wins. They are third only behind Montreal Canadiens, who have twenty four wins; and the Toronto Maple Leaves, who in turn have thirteen wins. The Detroit Red Wings have some of the best fans in the league and they are very supportive of their team. During play off home games, in the Joe Louis Arena, there is usually a giant octopus with red eyes dubbed 'Al' after the arena manager Al Sobotka. The play offs in 1952 started the octopus throwing tradition when the owner of a fish market in the area threw an octopus on the ice. The legs were supposed to symbolize the eight wins it took the get the coveted Stanley Cup. That year, they did in fact, win the Stanley Cup. It is a tradition that continues today, even though The National Hockey League has tried to stop it. Joe Louis Arena is home of the Detroit Red Wings, and is one of the oldest arenas in the National Hockey League. In its opening season it was home to the National Hockey Leagues All Star Game which was special as Gorde Howe, the all time lead in goals, was given a ten minute standing ovation. The Detroit Red Wings schedule is usually a busy one and everyone comes out to their games. You can buy Detroit Red Wings hockey tickets from our site before they are sold out and you miss out your opportunity. Detroit Red Wings games at Joe Louis Arena are never a dull moment with their amazing fans and their great talent. Book your tickets today.

Why Buy Detroit Red Wings Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Detroit Red Wings ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!