Date Event
Jul 12 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 17 Fri 7:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jul 18 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jul 19 Sun 1:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 21 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 22 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 23 Thu 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Jul 25 Sat 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Jul 27 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 30 Thu 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Aug 1 Sat 6:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 2 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 4 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 5 Wed 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 7 Fri 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 8 Sat 6:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 9 Sun 1:35 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE FIELD — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Aug 11 Tue 7:11 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 13 Thu 1:11 PM Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Aug 14 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 19 Wed 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Aug 24 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 26 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 27 Thu 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 1 Tue 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 2 Wed 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 3 Thu 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 4 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 5 Sat 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 6 Sun 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 8 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 9 Wed 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 11 Fri 7:11 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 12 Sat 6:11 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Sep 13 Sun 1:11 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Sep 14 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 15 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 16 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Sep 21 Mon 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 22 Tue 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 23 Wed 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 24 Thu 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 25 Fri 7:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 26 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Sep 27 Sun 3:11 PM Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Detroit Tigers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Detroit Tigers.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Joshua Deneen — Oct 5 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"yes"

More Detroit Tigers Info

Their loyal fans have continued to support them and purchase Detroit Tigers tickets to see them play in person. They have always had faith in their team and are now seeing the positive results. The Tigers are on their way to what could be their best season since the first half of the 20th century. There are many new rising stars on the team that are helping bring the team to a post-season. With the help of the veteran players, they are surprising the baseball community with the teams' ability to win games. They have been hitting home runs, pitching strike outs and making amazing defensive plays. With a difficult couple of series coming up the Detroit Tigers will continue their rising success to make sure that they can take it all the way to the World Series. Detroit Tiger fans have stuck with them through thick and thin and are now being rewarded. The team has also adopted a new following of fans that are extremely pleased with their choice of team. Comerica Park may be one of the older baseball stadiums, but it is one that you want to see. It has old school charm and reminds you of what baseball really is. Having the Detroit Tigers play at this stadium is just another reason to follow this team. With the recent success of the Tigers, the games are becoming more popular. For Comerica Park tickets visit our site. Get ready for a winning season for the Detroit Tigers!

Why Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Detroit Tigers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!