Date Event
Feb 23 Sat 6:35 PM Houston Astros at Washington Nationals BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 24 Sun 12:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 24 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at New York Mets FIRST DATA FIELD — PORT ST LUCIE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 PM New York Mets at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 26 Tue 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Miami Marlins ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 27 Wed 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Washington Nationals BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 28 Thu 12:05 PM Miami Marlins at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 1 Fri 5:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 2 Sat 1:10 PM Houston Astros at New York Mets FIRST DATA FIELD — PORT ST LUCIE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 3 Sun 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Washington Nationals BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 4 Mon 12:05 PM New York Mets at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 4 Mon 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves CHAMPION STADIUM — LAKE BUENA VISTA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 6 Wed 12:05 PM Miami Marlins at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 7 Thu 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Miami Marlins ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 8 Fri 5:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 10 Sun 12:05 PM Washington Nationals at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 11 Mon 12:05 PM New York Mets at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 12 Tue 6:35 PM Houston Astros at Washington Nationals BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 13 Wed 1:10 PM Houston Astros at New York Mets FIRST DATA FIELD — PORT ST LUCIE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 14 Thu 12:05 PM Miami Marlins at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 15 Fri 12:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 15 Fri 5:05 PM Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 16 Sat 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies SPECTRUM FIELD — CLEARWATER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves CHAMPION STADIUM — LAKE BUENA VISTA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 19 Tue 12:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 20 Wed 12:05 PM New York Yankees at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 21 Thu 1:05 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers JOKER MARCHANT STADIUM — LAKELAND, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 22 Fri 5:05 PM New York Mets at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 23 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Miami Marlins ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 24 Sun 12:05 PM Washington Nationals at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 25 Mon TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 26 Tue TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 28 Thu TBD Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Mar 29 Fri TBD Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 30 Sat TBD Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 31 Sun TBD Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 1 Mon TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 2 Tue TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 3 Wed TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 5 Fri TBD Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 6 Sat TBD Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 7 Sun TBD Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 8 Mon TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 9 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 10 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 12 Fri 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 13 Sat 6:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 14 Sun 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 16 Tue 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 17 Wed 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Apr 19 Fri TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 20 Sat TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 21 Sun TBD Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 22 Mon TBD Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 23 Tue TBD Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 24 Wed TBD Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 25 Thu TBD Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 26 Fri TBD Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 27 Sat TBD Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 28 Sun TBD Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 29 Mon 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 1 Wed 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 4 Sat TBD Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ESTADIO DE BEISBOL MONTERREY — MONTERREY, NL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
May 5 Sun TBD Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels ESTADIO DE BEISBOL MONTERREY — MONTERREY, NL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
May 6 Mon TBD Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 7 Tue TBD Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 8 Wed TBD Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 9 Thu TBD Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 10 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 11 Sat TBD Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 12 Sun TBD Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 13 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 14 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 15 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 17 Fri TBD Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
May 19 Sun TBD Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 20 Mon TBD Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 21 Tue TBD Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 22 Wed TBD Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 23 Thu TBD Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 24 Fri TBD Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 25 Sat 6:15 PM Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
May 26 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 27 Mon TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 28 Tue TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 29 Wed TBD Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 31 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 1 Sat 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jun 2 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 3 Mon 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 4 Tue 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 5 Wed 7:10 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 6 Thu 12:40 PM Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 7 Fri TBD Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 8 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jun 9 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Houston Astros box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Houston Astros.

What Customers Are Saying
More Houston Astros Info

The indoor domed stadium, with its "Astroturf" artificial grass, served as a fantastic relief to baseball fans seeking shelter from brutal Houston summers and was nicknamed "The Eighth Wonder of the World." In 2000, the Astros moved to a new stadium, Minute Maid Park. Ever since then, Texans have been going to Houston Astros games at Minute Maid Park. Dubbed the "juice box" by loyal fans holding Houston Astros tickets, Minute Maid Park was one of the first baseball stadiums to feature a retractable roof. Like the Astrodome, Minute Maid Park was impressive and unique for its time. The Astros have been well known to feature a phenomenal lineup of talent. Current players and alumnus of the franchise include such names as Carlos Beltran, Carlos Lee, pitchers Nolan Ryan, Randy Johnson and Roger Clements, and shortstop Adam Everett - considered by many to be one of the best players in that position. Many other players have established their legacy with the Astros and become local Houston heroes in the process, such as Lance Berkman, Jeff Bagwell and Craig Biggio. If you are looking for Minute Maid Park tickets, get them quickly. Astros fans are eager to watch their hometown heroes play and Houston Astros tickets can be difficult to find, especially for high profile games. When the Astros played in the World Series in 2005, tickets to home games at Minute Maid Park were incredibly difficult to find. If you are looking for Houston Astros tickets, look no further than our site, where we have tickets to all the Houston Astros home games at Minute Maid Park.

Why Buy Houston Astros Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Houston Astros ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!