Date Event
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Dec 15 Sun 5:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Dec 22 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 27 Fri 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 28 Sat 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 31 Tue 3:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 19 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 4 Wed 8:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 30 Mon 9:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 5 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Indiana Pacers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Indiana Pacers.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Littlejohn — Aug 24 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"It was a user friendly site. I just get uncomfortable buying from a site that I have no history with."

More Indiana Pacers Info

Danny Granger, who will be a perennial All-Star in the National Basketball Association for a long time is reason enough in my estimation to go see Indiana Pacers games at Conseco Fieldhouse alone. The kid is a star. Granger is no dummy either, he was actually offered an academic scholarship to Harvard University before deciding to play basketball at the University of New Mexico. Seeing Troy Murphy fight and claw for offensive boards along with his capability from outside the arc should be another reason to get Indiana Pacers tickets through our site. The former Notre Dame forward and star is really turning into a solid NBA player. The Indiana Pacers schedule should be a little easier if Murphy continues to be a force. It will be interesting to see what kind of progress Roy Hibbert has made as the middle as he transitions from his first to his second season in the league. Hopefully he will continue to pick up some of the working habits of a veteran like Jeff Foster on the offensive glass. Foster has stayed in the league for many years by having a nose for the ball and showing some true hustle. Foster has gotten the chance to stick with the Indiana Pacers for his entire career as well. Such a fact is a rarity in today's NBA. It is also always good to see T.J. Ford continue to progress from his once career threatening neck injuries. A lot of people also enjoy watching a scrappy player like Travis Diener out of Marquette make a solid contribution to the Pacers roster. Diener and Ford are both guards and sometimes have to compete with each other for playing time. Josh McRoberts, the former Duke standout continues to progress as a forward in the NBA. The coaching staff seems to be very pleased with his progress. The Pacers have another Duke player on their roster now with the signing of Dahntay Jones. This should make the people in Durham very happy. However the fact that the Pacers drafted former Chapel Hill, UNC star Tyler Hansbrough may make some of those Durham folks sour on the Pacers roster.

Why Buy Indiana Pacers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Indiana Pacers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!