Date Event
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $309
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Oct 31 Thu 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 13 Wed 6:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Nov 22 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Dec 22 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 25 Wed 5:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $347
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 31 Tue 2:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 4 Sat 12:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 5 Sun 12:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jan 12 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 18 Sat 2:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 21 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 1 Sat 12:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 9 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Feb 22 Sat 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 1 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 8 Sun 12:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 16 Mon 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 30 Mon 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 4 Sat 12:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 11 Sat 5:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Apr 13 Mon 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Los Angeles Clippers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Los Angeles Clippers.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

America Whitstine — Jan 4 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Wonderful"

More Los Angeles Clippers Info

The Los Angeles Clippers are looking to capitalize on winning the 2009 NBA Draft lottery and turn around their franchise this upcoming season. The addition of the number one overall pick, Blake Griffin, has fans excited to see next years Los Angeles Clippers games at Staples Center. With the core of the Los Angeles Clippers team returning and healthy, the 2009 season will come with high hopes for Clippers fans. The 2008 season also began with high expectations, but was quickly derailed by injuries and underachieving. Starting point guard Baron Davis had put his mind towards staying healthy and has been working out almost every day since the season ended. If he can stay on the court, the Clippers have a dynamic playmaker at the point guard position that really knows how to make everyone else around him better. Sophomore shooting guard Eric Gordon showed more promising than any Clippers rookie in recent memory last season. Gordon started out the year slowly but continually improved his game throughout the season. By the end of the season, Eric Gordon seemed to be the best player on the court for the Clippers at times. His exciting style of play and the heart he puts into the game earned him a spot on the NBA All Rookie team and has fans rushing to get 2009 Los Angeles Clippers tickets to watch him play. Chris Kaman hopes to stay healthy at Center as he provides a much needed spark to the Clippers offense. Marcus Camby, who was one of the bright spots last season, will be back to anchor the Clippers defense. As a shot blocking threat on every play, Camby's health will play a key role in the Los Angeles Clippers success this upcoming season. Third year forward Al Thornton will look to further improve his game and play an important role in the Clippers offense. As one of the most athletic and electrifying young forwards in the game, Thornton's development has many Los Angeles Clippers fans excited about the future of the franchise. Another young and exciting prospect is second year forward DeAndre Jordan. Jordan showed sparks in limited playing time last year that gave Clippers faithful enough promise to believe in the young star's potential. If the pieces all fall in place, the Los Angeles Clippers schedule should provide fans with exciting match ups and playoff aspirations.

Why Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Los Angeles Clippers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!