Date Event
Feb 23 Sat 2:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 24 Sun 12:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 25 Mon 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 26 Tue 2:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Feb 27 Wed 12:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics HOHOKAM PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 28 Thu 12:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 1 Fri 5:05 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 1 Fri 8:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 2 Sat 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 3 Sun 12:05 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 4 Mon 12:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants SCOTTSDALE STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 6 Wed 6:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 7 Thu 12:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels TEMPE DIABLO STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 8 Fri 6:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 10 Sun TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 11 Mon 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 13 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 14 Thu TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 14 Thu 1:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 15 Fri TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 16 Sat 3:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 18 Mon 9:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 19 Tue 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 20 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 21 Thu 3:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 22 Fri 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 23 Sat 12:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 24 Sun TBD Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 25 Mon TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 26 Tue TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 28 Thu TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 29 Fri TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 30 Sat TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Mar 31 Sun TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 1 Mon TBD San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 2 Tue TBD San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 3 Wed TBD San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 5 Fri 2:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 8 Mon 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 9 Tue 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 10 Wed 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 11 Thu 12:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 12 Fri TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 13 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 14 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 15 Mon TBD Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 16 Tue TBD Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 17 Wed TBD Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 18 Thu 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 19 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 20 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 25 Thu 1:20 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 26 Fri TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 27 Sat TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 28 Sun TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 29 Mon 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 30 Tue 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
May 1 Wed 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 3 Fri TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
May 4 Sat TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 5 Sun TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 6 Mon TBD Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 7 Tue TBD Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
May 8 Wed TBD Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 9 Thu TBD Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 10 Fri TBD Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 11 Sat TBD Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 12 Sun TBD Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 14 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 15 Wed TBD San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 17 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 18 Sat 4:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 19 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 21 Tue TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 22 Wed TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 24 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 25 Sat 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 26 Sun 1:35 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 27 Mon TBD New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 28 Tue TBD New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 29 Wed TBD New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 30 Thu TBD New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
May 31 Fri TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 1 Sat TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 2 Sun TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Jun 3 Mon 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 4 Tue 6:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 5 Wed 12:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 7 Fri 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 8 Sat 4:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Jun 9 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jun 10 Mon 7:07 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 11 Tue 7:07 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Los Angeles Dodgers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Los Angeles Dodgers.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Johanna Skroko — Jul 15 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great price and helpful with your needs. Thank you "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ERIK MORALES — Aug 16 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"great price for good seats. thank you."

More Los Angeles Dodgers Info

Even though the Dodgers have a few stand-out players, as a whole they are even stronger. The team works together so well that they have become virtually unstoppable. When you start to win games, you start to get a larger following. People from states outside of California have become Dodgers fans and have even abandoned their old teams in hopes that the Dodgers will bring them to the pennant. Increased popularity has its perks for the entire team organization. Not only do the players benefit, but the owners and staff benefit as well. The stadium is always full and rarely has an empty seat. This is beneficial financially as well as a psychologically. When the players see the stadium full, they work harder to give the fans a winning game. This is a good way to boost the team morale, stats and standings. With the team becoming more popular it is more difficult to get tickets to the games. More people are interested in seeing the team play in person, so the games are selling out quickly. We are here to help. Visit our site for tickets to Los Angeles Dodgers games at Dodger Stadium, and get ready to see a winning team.

Why Buy Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Los Angeles Dodgers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!