Date Event
May 21 Tue 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 22 Wed 12:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 25 Sat 3:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 27 Mon 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 2 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 4 Tue 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 5 Wed 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 6 Thu 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 8 Sat 3:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 14 Fri 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 15 Sat 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 19 Wed 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 20 Thu 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 21 Fri 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 22 Sat 3:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 23 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 29 Sat 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 1 Mon 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 3 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 4 Thu 2:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 5 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 6 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 7 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 13 Sat 6:15 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 15 Mon 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 16 Tue 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 17 Wed 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 18 Thu 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jul 19 Fri 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 20 Sat 5:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 21 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 24 Wed 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 27 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 30 Tue 7:07 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 31 Wed 7:07 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 1 Thu 12:37 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 2 Fri 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Aug 3 Sat 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 4 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 9 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 10 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 11 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 13 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 14 Wed 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Aug 17 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Aug 18 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Aug 19 Mon 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 20 Tue 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 21 Wed 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 24 Sat 6:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 25 Sun 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 26 Mon 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 27 Tue 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 28 Wed 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 30 Fri 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 31 Sat 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 1 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 2 Mon 1:10 PM Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 3 Tue 6:40 PM Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 5 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 7 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Sep 8 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 13 Fri 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 14 Sat 6:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 15 Sun 1:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 16 Mon 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 17 Tue 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 18 Wed 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 19 Thu 3:10 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 24 Tue 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 25 Wed 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 26 Thu 12:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 27 Fri 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 28 Sat 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 29 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Milwaukee Brewers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Milwaukee Brewers.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ALISON — Sep 30 2015 — OR — UNITED STATES"Worked out great! Tickets were the best price compared to other sites"

More Milwaukee Brewers Info

Prince Fielder and Ryan Braun are signed to long term contracts. Both players have the talent and the dedication to be superstars in the league for years to come. The home run derby champion just might hit a moon shot against the scoreboard. Milwaukee Brewers tickets sales have improved every single season Attanasio has been the owner for a reason. The fans understand that he is an owner that has the teams interest before his own. Miller Park is consistently sold out for more than the product on the field; the stadium is an electrifying arena for the game of baseball. The Brewers may not make the playoffs every season, even the New York Yankees have trouble doing that sometimes. They have shown a commitment to providing a winning brand of baseball to the fans. The future of the team is still bright even though they are a in a smaller market, which can be a difficult situation in Major League Baseball. Alcides Escobar has shown flashes of his potential at the shortstop position, demonstrating electrifying speed, fielding range, as well as an arm that is incredibly strong and accurate. You can purchase tickets for Milwaukee Brewers from our site. This team has several intriguing position players and a staff ace in Yovani Gallardo. Attending a game at Miller Park is the ultimate fan experience. You get to watch young players develop into superstars, in a ball park that is designed for the fans. It is hard to avoid the electricity in the ballpark during the famous sausage race. The Milwaukee Brewers are certainly worth the price of admission, and they will be for years to come.

Why Buy Milwaukee Brewers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Milwaukee Brewers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!