Date Event
Feb 23 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 24 Sun 3:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 25 Mon 12:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels TEMPE DIABLO STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 26 Tue 2:05 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 27 Wed 2:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 28 Thu TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 28 Thu 2:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 1 Fri 12:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 2 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs SLOAN PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 3 Sun 2:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 5 Tue 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 6 Wed 2:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Mar 7 Thu 2:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 8 Fri 2:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 9 Sat 12:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics HOHOKAM PARK — MESA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 10 Sun 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 11 Mon 3:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 12 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants SCOTTSDALE STADIUM — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 13 Wed 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians GOODYEAR BALLPARK — GOODYEAR, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 14 Thu 3:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 15 Fri 3:05 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 16 Sat 3:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 16 Sat 3:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers CAMELBACK RANCH — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 19 Tue 3:05 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 20 Wed TBD Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 21 Thu 3:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 22 Fri 3:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 23 Sat 2:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 23 Sat 3:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers MARYVALE BASEBALL PARK — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 24 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 28 Thu 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Mar 29 Fri 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 30 Sat 6:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 31 Sun 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 1 Mon 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 2 Tue 6:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 3 Wed 12:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 5 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 6 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 7 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Apr 8 Mon 7:07 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 9 Tue 7:07 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 10 Wed 7:07 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 12 Fri TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 13 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 14 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Apr 15 Mon 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 16 Tue 6:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 17 Wed 12:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 18 Thu 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 19 Fri 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 20 Sat 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 21 Sun 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 22 Mon 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 23 Tue 6:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 24 Wed 12:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 27 Sat 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 29 Mon 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 1 Wed 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 2 Thu 12:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 4 Sat 6:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 5 Sun 1:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 6 Mon 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 7 Tue 6:40 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 8 Wed 12:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 10 Fri 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 11 Sat TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
May 12 Sun TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
May 13 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 14 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 15 Wed 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 16 Thu 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 17 Fri 7:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 18 Sat 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 19 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 21 Tue 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 22 Wed 12:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 24 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 25 Sat TBD Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 26 Sun 1:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 27 Mon 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 2 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 4 Tue 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 5 Wed 6:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 6 Thu 1:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 8 Sat TBD Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jun 11 Tue TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 12 Wed TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 14 Fri 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Milwaukee Brewers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Milwaukee Brewers.

What Customers Are Saying
More Milwaukee Brewers Info

Prince Fielder and Ryan Braun are signed to long term contracts. Both players have the talent and the dedication to be superstars in the league for years to come. The home run derby champion just might hit a moon shot against the scoreboard. Milwaukee Brewers tickets sales have improved every single season Attanasio has been the owner for a reason. The fans understand that he is an owner that has the teams interest before his own. Miller Park is consistently sold out for more than the product on the field; the stadium is an electrifying arena for the game of baseball. The Brewers may not make the playoffs every season, even the New York Yankees have trouble doing that sometimes. They have shown a commitment to providing a winning brand of baseball to the fans. The future of the team is still bright even though they are a in a smaller market, which can be a difficult situation in Major League Baseball. Alcides Escobar has shown flashes of his potential at the shortstop position, demonstrating electrifying speed, fielding range, as well as an arm that is incredibly strong and accurate. You can purchase tickets for Milwaukee Brewers from our site. This team has several intriguing position players and a staff ace in Yovani Gallardo. Attending a game at Miller Park is the ultimate fan experience. You get to watch young players develop into superstars, in a ball park that is designed for the fans. It is hard to avoid the electricity in the ballpark during the famous sausage race. The Milwaukee Brewers are certainly worth the price of admission, and they will be for years to come.

Why Buy Milwaukee Brewers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Milwaukee Brewers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!