Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 26 Sat 4:00 PM Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 6 Wed 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 10 Sun 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 11 Wed 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 22 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Dec 25 Wed 2:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 1 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jan 6 Mon 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 18 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 20 Mon 4:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 4 Tue 6:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 8 Sat 5:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Mar 1 Sun 1:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 4 Wed 8:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 25 Wed 8:30 PM Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Apr 5 Sun 3:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 12 Sun 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Milwaukee Bucks box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Milwaukee Bucks.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Dave McLaughlin — Aug 16 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Easy"

More Milwaukee Bucks Info

NBA team Milwaukee Bucks have been going through a lot of coaching changes over the last couple of years. Under new head coach Scott Skiles the team his instilled a tough minded sense of importance on the defensive end of the floor. If you want to see former Utah Utes basketball star Andrew Bogut play professionally you can get tickets for Milwaukee Bucks games at the Bradley Center through our site. The Bucks are owned by U.S. Senator from Wisconsin Herb Kohl. He and Scott Skiles have a very good working relationship despite having a vastly different political philosophy. The Bucks also took the time to hire Kelvin Sampson as an assistant coach. He is the former head basketball coach at the University of Indiana and the University of Oklahoma. As far as other players on the actual roster go, the Bucks have a great bunch of guys who raise a lot of money off the court for issues such as breast cancer research. Charlie Bell a guard for them is a big fundraiser for local hospitals given that his mother is a registered nurse. The Milwaukee Bucks roster does have an international feel to it, much like the roster of the San Antonio Spurs. Carlos Delfino and Francisco Elson have also been brought onto the squad. They now have Roko Ukic on the roster; Ukic hails from Croatia and they acquired him this off-season. The Milwaukee Bucks schedule should be fairly tough with having to play the likes of a young, dynamic Chicago Bulls team several times a year. If they are able to get Michael Redd back at full strength the team should be very competitive within the Eastern Conference. It will be interesting to see what exactly Brandon Jennings brings to the table after playing a year in Italy straight out of high school. Scott Skiles should certainly be glad to work with him on so many fronts. Brandon Jennings is an exciting young player and would give people a reason to buy Milwaukee Bucks basketball tickets. Luke Ridnour will also be competing for time at the point guard position with Jennings. That should be a spirited battle. Luke went to the University of Oregon and also played for the Sonics back when they were located in Seattle.

Why Buy Milwaukee Bucks Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Milwaukee Bucks ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!