Date Event
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 14 Sat 5:30 PM Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 1 Wed 12:30 PM 2020 NHL Winter Classic - Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars COTTON BOWL STADIUM — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 5 Sun 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 12 Sun 1:00 PM Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Feb 8 Sat 5:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Feb 16 Sun 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 7 Sat 1:00 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 28 Sat 6:00 PM Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 29 Sun 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Nashville Predators box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Nashville Predators.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Pamela — Feb 17 2018 — MO — UNITED STATES"The price you see is what you pay!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tylo — Jan 5 2016 — WI — UNITED STATES"So far so good!!"

More Nashville Predators Info

It was a part of a Southern expansion experiment under the leadership of National Hockey League Commissioner Gary Bettman. You can buy Nashville Predators tickets through our site in order to see the Predators become a thorn in the side of their competitors within the Western Conference. Barry Trotz was the first head coach of the team and wanted to win as many Nashville Predators games at Sommet Center. Totz has actually remained the coach for twelve years. This is an extremely long time for one person to stay with an NHL franchise as a coach in today's hockey world. The Predators have been very lucky to have Totz at the helm. Gary Bettman was greatly appreciative of the beautiful and the accessibility of Sommet Center when he gave the final okay and granted the franchise. You certainly to get Nashville Predators tickets in order to see their great assortment of talent, whether we are talking about young players or veterans. They currently have great players on their roster such as Jason Arnott and J.P. Dumont This fact should make the team very competitive when you look at the Nashville Predators schedule. Local sports radio in Nashville has been very supportive to the team over the years. Owner Dave Freeman certainly makes sure that the players have everything they need when it comes to facilities as well. Hockey in Nashville has a bright future in my estimation.

Why Buy Nashville Predators Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Nashville Predators ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!