Date Event
Oct 14 Mon 1:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Oct 19 Sat 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Nov 10 Sun 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 28 Thu 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 30 Sat 1:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 14 Sat 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 29 Sun 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 31 Tue 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 1 Sun 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New Jersey Devils box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New Jersey Devils.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Chris — Nov 24 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great"

More New Jersey Devils Info

New Jersey Devils games at Prudential Center do a lot for the local economy in the area. They do employ everyone from the hot dog vendors at the games to the people who work in the ticket booths. Not to mention the tickets that you buy pay the salaries of the players as well. The Devils have had a storied history. Herb Brooks, the man who coached the "Miracle on Ice" was even brought in at one point to coach the team. Brooks enjoyed his experience in New Jersey and the fans were wonderful to him. Jamie Langenbrunner has been a key player for the New Jersey Devils for a long time as well. He is currently a team captain for the Devils. Players like Langenbrunner were important when the Devils won the Stanley Cup under head coach Larry Robinson for example. Scott Niedermayer was key as a wing man for the Devils during those Stanley Cup runs as well. Pat Burns also found success as the head coach of the New Jersey Devils. A lot of the players enjoyed the coaching style that Burns brought to the table. If you look at the New Jersey Devils schedule year in and year out you would be amazed at how they are able to survive such tough challenges in the Eastern Conference.

Why Buy New Jersey Devils Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New Jersey Devils ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!