Date Event
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 23 Sun 1:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Dec 29 Sat 1:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 31 Mon 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 2 Wed 8:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 4 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 6 Sun 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres FIRST NIAGARA CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 12 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 19 Sat 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jan 28 Mon 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 9 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 14 Thu 8:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Feb 17 Sun 6:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 17 Sun 1:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 23 Sat 1:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 29 Fri 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New Jersey Devils box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New Jersey Devils.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mackenzie Hunt — Oct 1 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy. Cheapest prices out there!"

More New Jersey Devils Info

New Jersey Devils games at Prudential Center do a lot for the local economy in the area. They do employ everyone from the hot dog vendors at the games to the people who work in the ticket booths. Not to mention the tickets that you buy pay the salaries of the players as well. The Devils have had a storied history. Herb Brooks, the man who coached the "Miracle on Ice" was even brought in at one point to coach the team. Brooks enjoyed his experience in New Jersey and the fans were wonderful to him. Jamie Langenbrunner has been a key player for the New Jersey Devils for a long time as well. He is currently a team captain for the Devils. Players like Langenbrunner were important when the Devils won the Stanley Cup under head coach Larry Robinson for example. Scott Niedermayer was key as a wing man for the Devils during those Stanley Cup runs as well. Pat Burns also found success as the head coach of the New Jersey Devils. A lot of the players enjoyed the coaching style that Burns brought to the table. If you look at the New Jersey Devils schedule year in and year out you would be amazed at how they are able to survive such tough challenges in the Eastern Conference.

Why Buy New Jersey Devils Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New Jersey Devils ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!