Date Event
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 14 Sat 1:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Dec 21 Sat 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Dec 29 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 31 Tue 1:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jan 18 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 19 Sun 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Feb 1 Sat 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 23 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 7 Sat 1:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 22 Sun 5:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New York Islanders box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New York Islanders.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha Showalter — Sep 13 2017 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Very easy to use and I love the prices!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Michael Kshymensky — Aug 18 2015 — MB — CANADA"Cheapest prices by far"

More New York Islanders Info

The Islanders were founded in 1972 and have won their fair share of Stanley Cups. If you're not that familiar with hockey, this is known as a very big accomplishment. Aside from the multiple Stanley Cup wins, eight former members of the team have been inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame. The Islanders are members of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League, more commonly referred to as the NHL. For New York Islanders hockey tickets, take a look around our site. We have the seats you are looking for. Unsure when they will be playing? Just take a look at the New York Islanders schedule. If you can't make it out to the Coliseum, don't worry, we sell tickets to all the games, not just home games. This way, no matter where you are you can enjoy the talent of the team. For all those hockey fans out there with kids, meeting the team mascot Sparky the Dragon is almost as easy as attending a game. Sparky's schedule and list of appearances can easily be found online. You can even hire him out for birthday parties and all those special occasions. What better way to show your Islanders some love then cherishing pictures with their team mascot. For those who are a little older, there is also a nice halftime show performed by the Islanders Ice Girls. No matter what your age, the New York Islanders will show you a good time.

Why Buy New York Islanders Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New York Islanders ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!