Date Event
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Nov 3 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Nov 10 Sun 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 1 Sun 3:30 PM Boston Celtics at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 15 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 1 Wed 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 3 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 5 Sun 12:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 12 Sun 3:30 PM Miami Heat at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 20 Mon 5:00 PM New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jan 26 Sun 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 29 Sat 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Mar 2 Mon 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Mar 8 Sun 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 17 Tue 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $157
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 5 Sun 6:00 PM Miami Heat at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 12 Sun 6:00 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Apr 15 Wed 6:30 PM New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New York Knicks box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New York Knicks.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richard Elliott — Jan 6 2017 — NH — UNITED STATES"Awesome service. Awesome people on phone. This is my first place to look for tickets from now on."

More New York Knicks Info

The term "knickerbocker" began with Dutch settlers who arrived in America in the area of New York. It was a term used for the style of pants the settlers wore, which were rolled up to the persons knees. They quickly got dubbed "Knickers", and the first team to use the name was a baseball team from Manhattan. In the summer of 1946 the basketball association allowed the New York Knicks club founder, Ned Irish, to use the name for his basketball team.The New York Knicks are in the National Basketball Association. They are also known to be the most valuable team in the league. The Knicks team was founded in 1946. They are one of only two teams left that started out and remained in their original town. The New York Knicks hold their games at the world famous Madison Square Gardens arena in Manhattan. The team colors are blue, orange, white and black. They are part of the Eastern Conference in the Atlantic Division. The New York Knicks have had several Hall of Famers including Jerry Lucas, Tom Gola, Earl Monroe and Dick McGuire. The current owner of the team is James Dolan.Some of the current players on the roster for the New York Knicks are great players like Toney Douglas, Danilo Gallinari, Ed Curry, and Al Harrington. The Madison Square Gardens where the New York Knicks play their home games is known as the world's most famous arena. It is located on Seventh Avenue in Manhattan in New York City. Inside the arena while watching a Knicks game, you can enjoy a variety of bars, and restaurants. You will need reservations for most dining areas, and these can be purchased here on our site along with your New York Knicks tickets. If you would like to attend a New York Knicks game in person check our site for more information on tickets, schedules and games being held in the famous Madison Square Gardens Arena.

Why Buy New York Knicks Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New York Knicks ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!