Date Event
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 24 Fri 7:15 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 25 Sat 1:15 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 26 Sun 1:15 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 27 Mon 12:04 PM San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 27 Mon 1:05 PM San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 28 Tue 6:35 PM San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 29 Wed 1:05 PM San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 30 Thu 6:04 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 1 Sat 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Jun 2 Sun 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jun 4 Tue 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 5 Wed 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 6 Thu 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 7 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jun 8 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jun 9 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 10 Mon 6:04 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 10 Mon 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 11 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 15 Sat 6:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 17 Mon 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 19 Wed 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 20 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 21 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 22 Sat 7:15 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 23 Sun 2:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jun 24 Mon 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 25 Tue 6:04 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 25 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 26 Wed 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jun 29 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 30 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 3 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 4 Thu TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jul 5 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 6 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 7 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 12 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 13 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 14 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 15 Mon 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jul 18 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 20 Sat 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 21 Sun 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 22 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 23 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 24 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 25 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Jul 27 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jul 28 Sun 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 30 Tue 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jul 31 Wed 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Aug 3 Sat 1:00 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Aug 4 Sun 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 8 Thu 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 9 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 10 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Aug 11 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 12 Mon 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 13 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 14 Wed 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 15 Thu 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Aug 17 Sat 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 18 Sun 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 20 Tue 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 21 Wed 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 22 Thu 6:37 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 23 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 24 Sat 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 25 Sun 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Aug 26 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 27 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 28 Wed 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Aug 30 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 31 Sat 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 1 Sun 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 2 Mon 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 3 Tue 6:35 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 4 Wed 6:35 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 6 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Sep 7 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Sep 8 Sun 8:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 10 Tue 6:40 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 11 Wed 6:40 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 12 Thu 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 13 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 14 Sat 4:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 15 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 17 Tue 6:35 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 18 Wed 6:35 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 19 Thu 6:35 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 20 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 21 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Sep 22 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 24 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Sep 25 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 27 Fri 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 28 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 29 Sun 2:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New York Yankees box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New York Yankees.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kendrea Agee — Sep 14 2015 — GA — UNITED STATES"Great experience "

More New York Yankees Info

Even if you are not a baseball fan, I am sure that you have heard of Derek Jeter. He is one of the most respected players in baseball, not just because he is the captain of the Yankees, but because he is a tremendous shortstop and a wonderful human being. Other New York Yankees include Robinson Cano, Alfonso Soriano, Ichiro Suzuki, and Mariano Rivera; probably the best closer in baseball in baseball history. The New York Yankees Stadium tickets are hard to get, but they can be found on our web site. If you never went to the old Yankees Stadium, then I don't know if you can totally appreciate the New York Yankees Stadium. You will be in awe because the stadium is truly beautiful. The Grand Hall, as it is called, is a salute to baseball. It's almost like a hotel. It is definitely the grandest of all baseball stadiums. There are some that are just as likable, but none as grand and I think everyone should see this stadium.

Why Buy New York Yankees Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New York Yankees ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!