Date Event
Feb 23 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox JETBLUE PARK — FORT MYERS, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Feb 24 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays CHARLOTTE SPORTS PARK — PORT CHARLOTTE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Feb 27 Wed 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers JOKER MARCHANT STADIUM — LAKELAND, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 2 Sat 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM PARK — BRADENTON, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 3 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays DUNEDIN STADIUM — DUNEDIN, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 7 Thu 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies SPECTRUM FIELD — CLEARWATER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 9 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ED SMITH STADIUM — SARASOTA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 10 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers JOKER MARCHANT STADIUM — LAKELAND, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 14 Thu 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays DUNEDIN STADIUM — DUNEDIN, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 17 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ED SMITH STADIUM — SARASOTA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 17 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies SPECTRUM FIELD — CLEARWATER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Mar 18 Mon 6:05 PM New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves CHAMPION STADIUM — LAKE BUENA VISTA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 20 Wed 12:05 PM New York Yankees at Houston Astros BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 21 Thu 12:05 PM New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals ROGER DEAN STADIUM — JUPITER, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 24 Sun 12:05 PM New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins HAMMOND STADIUM — FORT MYERS, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 25 Mon 5:05 PM New York Yankees at Washington Nationals BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES — WEST PALM BEACH, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Mar 28 Thu TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Mar 30 Sat TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 31 Sun TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 1 Mon TBD Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 2 Tue TBD Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 3 Wed TBD Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 4 Thu 3:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $293
Apr 6 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 7 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 8 Mon TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 9 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 10 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Apr 12 Fri TBD Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 13 Sat TBD Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 14 Sun TBD Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 16 Tue TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 17 Wed TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 18 Thu TBD Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 19 Fri TBD Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 20 Sat TBD Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 21 Sun TBD Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 22 Mon TBD New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Apr 23 Tue TBD New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Apr 24 Wed TBD New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
Apr 25 Thu TBD New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Apr 26 Fri TBD New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Apr 27 Sat TBD New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Apr 28 Sun TBD New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Apr 30 Tue 6:40 PM New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
May 1 Wed 12:40 PM New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
May 3 Fri TBD Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 4 Sat TBD Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
May 5 Sun TBD Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 6 Mon TBD Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 7 Tue TBD Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 8 Wed TBD Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 9 Thu TBD Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 10 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
May 11 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 12 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 13 Mon TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 14 Tue TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 15 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 17 Fri TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 18 Sat TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 19 Sun TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
May 24 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 25 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 26 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 27 Mon TBD San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 28 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 29 Wed TBD San Diego Padres at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 30 Thu TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
May 31 Fri TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 1 Sat TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jun 2 Sun TBD Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jun 4 Tue 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 5 Wed 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 6 Thu 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jun 7 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 8 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 9 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 10 Mon TBD New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jun 11 Tue TBD New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 13 Thu TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jun 14 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jun 15 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 16 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jun 17 Mon TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 18 Tue TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 19 Wed TBD Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 20 Thu TBD Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jun 21 Fri TBD Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 22 Sat TBD Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 23 Sun TBD Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 24 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 25 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 26 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 29 Sat TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jun 30 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox LONDON STADIUM — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New York Yankees box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New York Yankees.

What Customers Are Saying
More New York Yankees Info

Even if you are not a baseball fan, I am sure that you have heard of Derek Jeter. He is one of the most respected players in baseball, not just because he is the captain of the Yankees, but because he is a tremendous shortstop and a wonderful human being. Other New York Yankees include Robinson Cano, Alfonso Soriano, Ichiro Suzuki, and Mariano Rivera; probably the best closer in baseball in baseball history. The New York Yankees Stadium tickets are hard to get, but they can be found on our web site. If you never went to the old Yankees Stadium, then I don't know if you can totally appreciate the New York Yankees Stadium. You will be in awe because the stadium is truly beautiful. The Grand Hall, as it is called, is a salute to baseball. It's almost like a hotel. It is definitely the grandest of all baseball stadiums. There are some that are just as likable, but none as grand and I think everyone should see this stadium.

Why Buy New York Yankees Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New York Yankees ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!