Date Event
Jul 7 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jul 8 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jul 10 Fri 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 11 Sat 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 12 Sun 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 17 Fri 7:15 PM New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Jul 18 Sat 6:15 PM New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jul 19 Sun 6:09 PM New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jul 20 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 23 Thu 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 24 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Jul 25 Sat 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 26 Sun 7:09 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 30 Thu 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $103
Aug 1 Sat 4:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 2 Sun TBD New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Aug 3 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 4 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 5 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 6 Thu 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 7 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 8 Sat 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 9 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 10 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 11 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 12 Wed 12:35 PM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 19 Wed 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 22 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 23 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 26 Wed 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Aug 28 Fri TBD New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Aug 29 Sat 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $93
Aug 31 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Sep 1 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Sep 2 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Sep 4 Fri 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Sep 5 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Sep 6 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Sep 7 Mon 1:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Sep 8 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 9 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Sep 10 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 12 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 13 Sun 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 14 Mon 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Sep 15 Tue 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Sep 16 Wed 7:10 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Sep 18 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Sep 19 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 20 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Sep 21 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Sep 22 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 23 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 24 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 25 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 26 Sat 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 27 Sun 3:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the New York Yankees box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with New York Yankees.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Adrian Salamonski — Sep 17 2018 — WI — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Patrick Slingerland — Apr 15 2016 — ON — CANADA"Great experience so far!"

More New York Yankees Info

Even if you are not a baseball fan, I am sure that you have heard of Derek Jeter. He is one of the most respected players in baseball, not just because he is the captain of the Yankees, but because he is a tremendous shortstop and a wonderful human being. Other New York Yankees include Robinson Cano, Alfonso Soriano, Ichiro Suzuki, and Mariano Rivera; probably the best closer in baseball in baseball history. The New York Yankees Stadium tickets are hard to get, but they can be found on our web site. If you never went to the old Yankees Stadium, then I don't know if you can totally appreciate the New York Yankees Stadium. You will be in awe because the stadium is truly beautiful. The Grand Hall, as it is called, is a salute to baseball. It's almost like a hotel. It is definitely the grandest of all baseball stadiums. There are some that are just as likable, but none as grand and I think everyone should see this stadium.

Why Buy New York Yankees Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every New York Yankees ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!