Date Event
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $4
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 10 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 17 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 15 Sun 2:30 PM Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 20 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 1 Wed 6:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 3 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 15 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 16 Thu 9:30 PM Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 18 Sat 5:30 PM Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $105
Jan 20 Mon 5:00 PM Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 8 Sat 5:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 24 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Mar 23 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Mar 29 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Orlando Magic box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Orlando Magic.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Bresnahan — Sep 8 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"I received my ticket order via FedEx 2 days after I place the order on line. "

More Orlando Magic Info

In case things do not go as planned for Nelson, the fact is that the Magic did not sign a couple of experienced, quality guards in the off-season. This would include Tyronn Lue and Jason Williams. The signing of Williams is particularly interesting given that he retired at the end of last season, following a down year for the Miami Heat on a team basis. Jason Williams really appears to enjoy playing for those Florida teams and enjoys that Florida weather he did play at the University of Florida in Gainesville as well. He spent some time there under coach Billy Donovan. Billy Donovan was almost the coach of the Orlando Magic, having actually signed a contract only to back out. This was an interesting time in Orlando Magic history. The signing of Brandon Bass away from the Dallas Mavericks is a real coup for them and should give you plenty of reason to buy Orlando Magic tickets through our site. The general manager of the Orlando Magic wants to improve the depth and the overall athleticism of the team.The Magic are actually owned by Dick Devos and the Devos family. The Devos family founded the company Amway. This is why we see Orlando Magic games at Amway Arena. Devos also ran for Governor of Michigan, but lost. It is hard to say what kind of effect this would have had on the Orlando Magic's ownership situation if any. The fact that the Magic acquired a former All Star like Vince Carter should give fans another reason to buy Orlando Magic basketball tickets. Do not forget how supportive players like Rashard Lewis are to the community of Orlando. It is always a good thing to come out and thank them for that support and charitable giving.

Why Buy Orlando Magic Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Orlando Magic ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!