Date Event
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 24 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 25 Sat 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 26 Sun 1:35 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 27 Mon 2:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 28 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 29 Wed 12:35 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 2 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 6 Thu 12:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 7 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 8 Sat 3:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 9 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 10 Mon 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 11 Tue 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 12 Wed 7:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 13 Thu 12:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 15 Sat 4:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 21 Fri 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 22 Sat 4:05 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 23 Sun 1:35 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 25 Tue 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 28 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 29 Sat 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 30 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 1 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 2 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 3 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 4 Thu 4:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 5 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 6 Sat 4:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jul 7 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 12 Fri 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jul 13 Sat 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Jul 14 Sun 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 15 Mon 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 16 Tue 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 17 Wed 12:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 20 Sat 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 21 Sun 1:35 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 22 Mon 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 23 Tue 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 24 Wed 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 25 Thu 12:35 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jul 26 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 27 Sat 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 28 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jul 29 Mon 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jul 30 Tue 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 31 Wed 12:35 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 PM New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Aug 4 Sun 1:35 PM New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Aug 9 Fri 7:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 10 Sat 6:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 11 Sun 1:15 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 12 Mon 7:07 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 13 Tue 7:07 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 14 Wed 5:07 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 17 Sat 1:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 18 Sun 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 19 Mon 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 20 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Aug 21 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 22 Thu 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Aug 23 Fri 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 24 Sat 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 25 Sun 1:35 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Aug 26 Mon 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 27 Tue 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 28 Wed 6:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Aug 29 Thu 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 30 Fri 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 31 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 1 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Sep 3 Tue 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 4 Wed 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 5 Thu 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 6 Fri 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 7 Sat 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 8 Sun 1:35 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 9 Mon 6:45 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Sep 10 Tue 6:45 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Sep 11 Wed 6:45 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Sep 12 Thu 12:45 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Sep 13 Fri 3:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 14 Sat 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Sep 15 Sun 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Sep 17 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 18 Wed 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 19 Thu 12:35 PM Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 21 Sat 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 22 Sun 1:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 26 Thu 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 27 Fri 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 28 Sat 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 29 Sun 3:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Pittsburgh Pirates box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Pittsburgh Pirates.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Bryan Moreno — Nov 23 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick and easy great service overall good seats for the price"

More Pittsburgh Pirates Info

The Pittsburgh Pirates franchise has gone through the trials and tribulations that small market Major League Baseball teams often endure. They have uncovered some amazingly talented players this season that make the future of the franchise bright. Small market teams are under much more pressure to develop talent from their own farm systems. The Pittsburgh Pirates farm system has churned out some extremely talented ball players this season. If these prospects stay healthy, there is no telling what the ceiling will be for the Pittsburgh Pirates in the next five years. They have a chance to return to the glory days, and what a better venue to grow a franchise than the beautiful PNC Park in Pittsburgh. Center fielder Andrew McCutchen makes playing Major League Baseball look easy. His speed and natural ability peaked the interest of Pittsburgh Pirates fans this season. It seem as though this guy makes an unbelievable play every single game. He is so talented that he made Pittsburgh Pirates fans forget about losing fan favorite Nate McLouth. In only half of a season Andrew McCutchen has developed into one of the most electrifying players in Major League Baseball. Another reason to be optimistic about the team's potential is the emergence of Garrett Jones as a power threat. Established Major League pitchers are already intentionally walking Jones in key situations. In his first season he has made hitting home runs off of Major League pitching seam effortless. You can buy Pittsburgh Pirates tickets from our site. PNC Park is a beautiful venue for Major League Baseball. It is going to be fun to watch the young talent on this Pittsburgh Pirates roster develop.

Why Buy Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Pittsburgh Pirates ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!