Date Event
Mar 7 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 9 Mon TBD Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 13 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies SALT RIVER FIELDS AT TALKING STICK — SCOTTSDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 14 Sat TBD Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PEORIA SPORTS COMPLEX — PEORIA, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 3 Fri 2:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Apr 4 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 5 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 6 Mon 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 7 Tue 7:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 8 Wed 12:20 PM San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves SUNTRUST PARK — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 18 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Apr 19 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Apr 21 Tue 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 22 Wed 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 23 Thu 1:20 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs WRIGLEY FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
May 1 Fri 9:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
May 2 Sat 7:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
May 4 Mon 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 5 Tue 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 6 Wed 12:15 PM San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals BUSCH STADIUM — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 8 Fri 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 9 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
May 10 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
May 15 Fri 9:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 16 Sat 7:40 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 19 Tue 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 20 Wed 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 21 Thu 12:10 PM San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 22 Fri 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 23 Sat 4:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 24 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 25 Mon 2:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 1 Mon 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 2 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Jun 3 Wed TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Jun 4 Thu 12:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Jun 5 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 6 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 7 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jun 9 Tue 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 10 Wed 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 11 Thu 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 13 Sat 9:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jun 19 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 20 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jun 27 Sat 9:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jun 30 Tue 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 1 Wed 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 2 Thu 12:05 PM San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 3 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jul 4 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jul 5 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jul 6 Mon 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Jul 10 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jul 11 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jul 12 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Jul 18 Sat 7:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 23 Thu 12:35 PM San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 1 Sat 7:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Aug 3 Mon 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 4 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 5 Wed 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Aug 13 Thu TBD San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 14 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 15 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 16 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $84
Aug 24 Mon TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 25 Tue TBD San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Aug 26 Wed 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants ORACLE PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Aug 27 Thu 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Sep 11 Fri 6:40 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 14 Mon 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 15 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Sep 17 Thu TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 18 Fri TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 19 Sat TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Sep 20 Sun TBD San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the San Diego Padres box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with San Diego Padres.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Cmar — Aug 5 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Super-easy to navigate."

More San Diego Padres Info

San Diego Padres games at Petco Park are televised throughout the world, both on television and via live webcasts. They have a loyal and dedicated International fan base, and their insignia is widely recognized throughout the sporting world. The Padres have also produced some legendary players over the years such as Nate Colbert, Dave Winfield, Randy Jones, Rollie Fingers, and Tony Gwynn. If you're a fan of the 'Pad Squad', you can purchase San Diego Padres tickets directly from our site. We offer great services and can connect you to one of America's most beloved teams. With the Padres battling the Giants and Dodgers for Western Division supremacy, the excitement and energy of each game is truly a must see. The signing of Tony Gwynn, Jr., son of the legendary Padre, Tony Gwynn, has only given the fans more reason to watch and enjoy their favorite team. As the pennant races are heating up, the demand for Padres tickets is at an all time high! The World Series is right around the corner, and fans from all over the globe are attending games and tuning in to support their favorite teams. PETCO Park tickets are highly sought after, and you can buy them at our site. Don't miss out on the action of Padres baseball games. With upcoming games against the Florida Marlins and Washington Nationals, this is the perfect time for all Padres fans to cheer on the team. So get your tickets today and 'GO PADRES'!

Why Buy San Diego Padres Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every San Diego Padres ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!