Date Event
Mar 24 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Mar 25 Mon 6:45 PM Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Mar 26 Tue 6:45 PM Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 28 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 29 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 30 Sat 5:40 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 31 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 1 Mon 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 2 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Apr 3 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 5 Fri 1:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 6 Sat 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 7 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 8 Mon 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 9 Tue 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 10 Wed 12:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 11 Thu 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 12 Fri 7:15 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 13 Sat 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 14 Sun 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 16 Tue 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 17 Wed 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 18 Thu 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals NATIONALS PARK — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 19 Fri 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 20 Sat 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 21 Sun 1:35 PM San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 23 Tue 7:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 24 Wed 4:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 26 Fri 7:15 PM New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 27 Sat 1:05 PM New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 28 Sun 1:05 PM New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Apr 29 Mon 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 30 Tue 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 1 Wed 6:45 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 3 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 4 Sat 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 5 Sun 4:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 6 Mon 12:35 PM San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 7 Tue 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 8 Wed 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
May 9 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 10 Fri 7:15 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 11 Sat 6:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
May 12 Sun 1:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 14 Tue 6:45 PM Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 15 Wed 12:45 PM Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 17 Fri 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 18 Sat 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
May 19 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 20 Mon 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 21 Tue 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 22 Wed 6:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
May 23 Thu 12:45 PM Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 24 Fri 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
May 25 Sat 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
May 26 Sun 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 29 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 30 Thu 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins MARLINS BALLPARK — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jun 2 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 4 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 5 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 6 Thu 12:10 PM San Francisco Giants at New York Mets CITI FIELD — QUEENS, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Jun 7 Fri 7:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jun 8 Sat 4:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Jun 9 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jun 11 Tue 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 12 Wed 6:45 PM San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 14 Fri 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 15 Sat 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 17 Mon 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 18 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jun 19 Wed 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 20 Thu 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers (Canvas Beach Bag Giveaway) DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jun 20 Thu 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 20 Thu 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers DODGER STADIUM — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 21 Fri 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 22 Sat 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 23 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 24 Mon 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 25 Tue 6:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 26 Wed 12:45 PM Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 27 Thu 6:45 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jun 28 Fri 7:15 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 29 Sat 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jun 30 Sun 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Jul 1 Mon 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 2 Tue 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 3 Wed 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres PETCO PARK — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Jul 5 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jul 6 Sat 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jul 7 Sun 1:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants AT&T PARK — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jul 12 Fri 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 13 Sat 6:15 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 14 Sun 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers MILLER PARK — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jul 15 Mon 6:40 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies COORS FIELD — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the San Francisco Giants box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with San Francisco Giants.

What Customers Are Saying
More San Francisco Giants Info

Many great players in MLB history have donned a San Francisco Giants uniform. In fact, the Giants have 66 former players and managers in the Baseball Hall of Fame, which is more than any other Major League baseball team. Notable Giants players include Willie Mays, Roger Maris, and Barry Bonds. These great players and their teammates have led the San Francisco Giants to win 5 World Series titles and 20 National League pennants. Up until the year 2000, San Francisco Giants tickets admitted fans to Candlestick Park. Since then, Giants fans have enjoyed home games at the AT&T Park in downtown San Francisco. Many amenities are available at AT&T Park, including free wifi internet access, events where kids are allowed to run the bases on the field, and you can even pay for messages to be put up on the scoreboard. Voted the 2008 Sports Facility of the Year by Sports Business Journal and Sports Business Daily, the AT&T Park has a seating capacity of 41,503 people. Despite such a large seating capacity, San Francisco Giants games at AT&T Park frequently sell out. This makes it imperative to buy tickets as soon as you can, which can be done here at our site. AT&T Park tickets vary in price according to seating location, but every fan can easily find tickets to fit their budget. A day at the ballpark is a great, family-friendly event that can be enjoyed by nearly everyone.

Why Buy San Francisco Giants Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every San Francisco Giants ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!