Date Event
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Oct 27 Sun 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 1 Fri 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 9 Sat 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Nov 29 Fri 1:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Nov 30 Sat 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 8 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Dec 31 Tue 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Jan 5 Sun 12:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 14 Fri 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Feb 15 Sat 4:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 17 Mon 1:00 PM Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Feb 23 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Mar 7 Sat 4:00 PM Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Mar 29 Sun 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the San Jose Sharks box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with San Jose Sharks.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Regina Price — Oct 21 2015 — IN — UNITED STATES"Just found this by searching seats. I will use this again."

More San Jose Sharks Info

Look for the San Jose Sharks schedule for games at the HP Pavilion, and begin to consider how many games you might want to attend. Top managers in San Jose buy San Jose Sharks hockey tickets each year and then share them with management staff as a reward for excellence, for a birthday, or just for team-building. Why not buy tickets for hockey games and then share them with friends and colleagues? The San Jose Sharks schedule each year includes visiting teams from Los Angeles, Canada, New York and more. Look for games that promise excellent competition and enjoy. Be sure to get San Jose Sharks hockey tickets early for games against tough competition. Most games are chock-filled with excellent play. When you take your whole family, you can explain hockey to the next generation of fans. When the game ends, walk down to the Shark's Tooth on the ice to grab autographs and occasionally a special hockey stick from a San Jose Sharks player. The San Jose Sharks schedule this year promises to deliver entertainment. Win or lose, hockey fans can get passionate about their favorite players. Another great thing about San Jose Sharks games at the HP Pavilion is that it is so easy to leave. Even when the entire arena empties at the end of the game, you can pop on the freeway within about seven minutes.

Why Buy San Jose Sharks Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every San Jose Sharks ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!