Date Event
Sep 16 Mon 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 22 Sun 6:00 PM NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 24 Tue 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Oct 14 Mon 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Oct 21 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Oct 27 Sun 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 6 Wed 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Dec 2 Mon 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 7 Sat 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Dec 29 Sun 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Jan 13 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jan 18 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Feb 1 Sat 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Feb 16 Sun 5:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 23 Sun 6:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 8 Sun 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Mar 29 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Apr 4 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the St. Louis Blues box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with St. Louis Blues.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tylo — Jan 5 2016 — WI — UNITED STATES"So far so good!!"

More St. Louis Blues Info

Three of the Blues team members participated in this year's Olympic practice camp, and with their previous season stats of 25-9-7, this season looks to be a good one for the Blues. Their strong line-up and ability to pull out a win in the closing seconds makes them a team to watch out for, and their team effort out on the ice keep the fans on the edge of their seats. The St. Louis Blues schedule will be heating up in this September as practice begins, and fans can come out early to check out the rookies practice to see what kind of talent has been chosen for the upcoming season. Some of the games that you don't want to miss are going to be: St. Louis versus Sweden, Atlanta, Pittsburg, and Chicago. These match-ups look to be exciting nail-biters that fans will want to see. The top prospects such as Ian Cole and Ben Bishop look to give the Blues stellar play this year on the ice. Our web site offers the tickets that you need to get the best seat at the game to see all of the St. Louis Blues action, because you don't want to miss a single shot as they take on the rest of league this hockey season. Check us out for all of your St. Louis Blues ticket needs.

Why Buy St. Louis Blues Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every St. Louis Blues ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!