Date Event
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Oct 30 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 8 Fri 2:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Nov 14 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 16 Sat 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Nov 29 Fri 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Nov 30 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Dec 29 Sun 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators CANADIAN TIRE CENTRE — KANATA, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 5 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 12 Sun 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Jan 27 Mon 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 15 Sat 4:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Feb 17 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 22 Sat 6:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 29 Sat 4:00 PM Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $117
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Mar 14 Sat 4:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 15 Sun 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Tampa Bay Lightning box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Tampa Bay Lightning.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Anthony Lojo — Jul 20 2017 — IL — UNITED STATES"Great service and customer service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

James Magnuson — Sep 17 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"I emailed customer service and they never responded."

More Tampa Bay Lightning Info

The comeback lasted 16 games and he was replaced by Rick Tocchet. The Lightning have the talent and are looking to make a trip back to playoffs and possibly have a repeat of 03-04 when they won the Stanley Cup. When you think of the Tampa Bay Lightning the first player that comes to mind is none other than the captain Vincent Lecavalier. Lecavalier was the centerpiece of that Stanley Cup and another sidekick from that team is back for 09-10 in the form of Martin St. Louis. Jeff Halpern is also back. Tampa Bay went dealing big time in the off-season and has brought in the likes of RW Alex Tanguay, defenseman Mattias Ohlund, and another defenseman in David Hale. This team has some talent and experience in the lineup this year; it is just the matter of letting it gel together. Make sure to come here to purchase your tickets for 2009-10 Tampa Bay Lightning games. The Lightning are looking to get back into the Eastern Conference playoff hunt and with the new acquisitions should definitely be in contention. Can Vinny Lecavalier lead the team back to the Stanley Cup Finals. Everybody in the Tampa-St. Pete Times Forum certainly hopes so.

Why Buy Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Tampa Bay Lightning ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!