Date Event
Mar 25 Mon 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 26 Tue 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $3
Mar 28 Thu 1:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 30 Sat 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 31 Sun 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 1 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 2 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 3 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 12 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 13 Sat 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 14 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 15 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 16 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 17 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 19 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 20 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 21 Sun 2:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 30 Tue 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 1 Wed 1:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 3 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 4 Sat 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 5 Sun 2:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 17 Fri 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 18 Sat 3:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 19 Sun 2:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 22 Wed 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 1 Sat 3:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 2 Sun 2:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 6 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 7 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 8 Sat 8:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 9 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 17 Mon 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 20 Thu 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 21 Fri 8:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 22 Sat 2:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 23 Sun 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 1 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 2 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 3 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 4 Thu 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 11 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 12 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 13 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 14 Sun 2:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 30 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 31 Wed 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 4 Sun 2:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 15 Thu 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 17 Sat 7:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 18 Sun 2:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Aug 19 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 20 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 21 Wed 6:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Aug 29 Thu 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Aug 30 Fri 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Aug 31 Sat 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Sep 1 Sun 2:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Sep 10 Tue 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 11 Wed 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Sep 12 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Sep 13 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Sep 14 Sat 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Sep 15 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 26 Thu 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Sep 27 Fri 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Sep 28 Sat 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 29 Sun 2:05 PM New York Yankees at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Texas Rangers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Texas Rangers.

What Customers Are Saying
More Texas Rangers Info

Do you need to find Texas Rangers tickets at Globe Life Park in Arlington? If you are having trouble finding the Texas Rangers tickets for a specific date or price, give us a call and we will be glad to help you. We also have tickets to other concerts, sporting events, and theater events happening in the Arlington area as well as future events happening at Globe Life Park.

Why Buy Texas Rangers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Texas Rangers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!