Date Event
Mar 24 Sun 2:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers SURPRISE STADIUM — SURPRISE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 25 Mon 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 26 Tue 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1
Mar 28 Thu 1:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 30 Sat 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Mar 31 Sun 3:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Apr 1 Mon 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 2 Tue 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Apr 3 Wed 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Apr 4 Thu 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Apr 5 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 6 Sat 6:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 7 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 9 Tue 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 10 Wed 6:40 PM Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks CHASE FIELD — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Apr 12 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 13 Sat 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 14 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Apr 15 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 16 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 17 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Apr 19 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 20 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 21 Sun 2:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 22 Mon 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 23 Tue 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 24 Wed 12:37 PM Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Apr 25 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Apr 26 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Apr 27 Sat 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 28 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Apr 30 Tue 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 1 Wed 1:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
May 3 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 4 Sat 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 5 Sun 2:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 8 Wed 12:35 PM Texas Rangers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC PARK — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 9 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 10 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 11 Sat 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 12 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
May 14 Tue 7:15 PM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 15 Wed 7:15 PM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
May 16 Thu 12:15 PM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 17 Fri 7:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
May 18 Sat 3:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
May 19 Sun 2:05 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 22 Wed 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 24 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 25 Sat 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
May 26 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 27 Mon 6:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
May 28 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
May 29 Wed 12:40 PM Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 1 Sat 3:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jun 2 Sun 2:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 6 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 7 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 8 Sat 8:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 9 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 10 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 11 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jun 12 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 13 Thu 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jun 14 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 15 Sat 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Jun 16 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds GREAT AMERICAN BALL PARK — CINCINNATI, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Jun 17 Mon 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jun 20 Thu 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jun 21 Fri 8:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 22 Sat 2:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jun 23 Sun 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jun 25 Tue 1:00 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 26 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jun 27 Thu 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Jun 28 Fri TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jun 29 Sat TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jun 30 Sun TBD Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 1 Mon 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 2 Tue 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Jul 3 Wed 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 4 Thu 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Jul 5 Fri 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 6 Sat 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Jul 7 Sun 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jul 11 Thu 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Jul 12 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jul 13 Sat 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Jul 14 Sun 2:05 PM Houston Astros at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers GLOBE LIFE PARK — ARLINGTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $7
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Texas Rangers box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Texas Rangers.

What Customers Are Saying
More Texas Rangers Info

Seventeen years after they became the Texas Rangers a controlling interest in the team was purchased by George W. Bush and members of his investment group, interestingly this was the same year pitcher Nolan Ryan became the first pitcher in Major League history to record 5,000 career strikeouts. In 1991 showing their great appreciation and love of their team, the City of Arlington's voters approved a one-half cent sales tax to fund 135 million dollars for construction of a new ballpark complex which was aptly named Rangers Ballpark. Get tickets for games at the Rangers Ballpark on our site! In 1995 the Rangers hosted the 66th annual All-Star Game at Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, and the National League had a 3-2 victory over the American League. You can see games like this by purchasing tickets right here on our site. The Texas Rangers have never been to the World Series, but that doesn't stop this hard nosed group of professional ball players from giving their all. The players have acquired many awards throughout the history of the team and watching them play you can see the heart and soul is on the field. Texas Rangers tickets are available for purchase on our website. If you would like a chance to see this incredible and enthusiastic team play, make sure to place your order well in advance of the game in order to get the best seats. See Texas Rangers games at the Rangers Ballpark!

Why Buy Texas Rangers Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Texas Rangers ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!