Date Event
Feb 22 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees GEORGE M. STEINBRENNER FIELD — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 9 Mon 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays DUNEDIN STADIUM — DUNEDIN, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 10 Tue 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees GEORGE M. STEINBRENNER FIELD — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 11 Wed TBD Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays DUNEDIN STADIUM — DUNEDIN, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Mar 14 Sat TBD Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays DUNEDIN STADIUM — DUNEDIN, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Mar 26 Thu TBD Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Mar 27 Fri 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 28 Sat 3:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Mar 29 Sun 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 2 Thu 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $101
Apr 4 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Apr 5 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 6 Mon 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 7 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies CITIZENS BANK PARK — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Apr 9 Thu 7:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Apr 10 Fri 7:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 11 Sat 3:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Apr 12 Sun 1:07 PM Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 13 Mon 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Apr 14 Tue 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Apr 15 Wed 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Apr 21 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 22 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 23 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Apr 27 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 28 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 29 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
May 1 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 2 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
May 3 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 4 Mon 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
May 5 Tue 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 6 Wed 12:37 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
May 8 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 9 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 10 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics OAKLAND ALAMEDA COLISEUM — OAKLAND, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 14 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
May 15 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 16 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
May 17 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox GUARANTEED RATE FIELD — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
May 18 Mon 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 19 Tue 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 20 Wed 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
May 21 Thu 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
May 22 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
May 23 Sat 3:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
May 24 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 4 Thu 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 5 Fri 7:07 PM Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 6 Sat 3:07 PM Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 7 Sun 1:07 PM Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jun 9 Tue 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 10 Wed 7:07 PM Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 11 Thu 12:37 PM Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jun 12 Fri 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 13 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Jun 14 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers COMERICA PARK — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jun 16 Tue 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 17 Wed 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 18 Thu 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jun 27 Sat TBD Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jun 30 Tue 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 1 Wed 1:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 2 Thu 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jul 3 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jul 4 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jul 5 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Jul 6 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 7 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 8 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jul 17 Fri 7:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jul 18 Sat 3:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Jul 19 Sun 1:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 20 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 22 Wed 4:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jul 25 Sat 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jul 31 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 1 Sat 3:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 2 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 3 Mon 3:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 4 Tue 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Aug 5 Wed 12:37 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Aug 6 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Aug 7 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Aug 8 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Aug 9 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 22 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Aug 23 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Aug 27 Thu 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $28
Aug 28 Fri 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Aug 29 Sat 3:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 30 Sun 1:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 1 Tue 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 2 Wed 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 3 Thu 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 4 Fri 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 5 Sat 3:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Sep 6 Sun 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 12 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 13 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 18 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Sep 19 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Sep 20 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Sep 22 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 23 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Sep 24 Thu TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Toronto Blue Jays box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Toronto Blue Jays.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Orchant — Oct 26 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great prices. Just want the tickets to arrive securely!"

More Toronto Blue Jays Info

If you are visiting the United States and can see a game that includes the Toronto Blue Jays it will be a treat. Tickets and information can be found here on our site. The history of the team began when it was founded in 1977. The stadium they play in for home games is called the Rogers Center in Toronto. The team is currently owned by Rogers Communications. The Blue Jays are the only team from outside the United States to win a World Series game. If you will be purchasing tickets to a Toronto Blue Jays game on our site, you will want to know some fun facts about the team before you go to the game. The Logo design for the teams uniform is a blue jay's head coming out of the "J". The uniform colors are blue, graphite, silver, white and black. The favorite team motto is "You Belong in the Game", and their mascot is named Ace, who is of course, a blue jay. The training seasons for the Toronto Blue Jays are held in Dunedin , Florida. Tickets can be purchased to watch the team practice. Sometimes you can get a sneak peek for free too. Some of the team members of the Toronto Blue Jays who have been inducted to the Hall of Fame are Ricky Henderson, Paul Molitor, Phil Niekro, and Dave Winfield. Some of the averages for team players include Roberto Alomar with a highest batting average of .307, Tony Fernandez with the most games at 1,450, Carlos Delgado with the most runs at 889, Tony Fernandez with the most hits at 1,583. Toronto Blue Jays tickets can be purchased for many of the Toronto Blue Jay games right here on our web site.

Why Buy Toronto Blue Jays Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Toronto Blue Jays ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!