Date Event
Jul 9 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jul 11 Sat 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jul 12 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins TARGET FIELD — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 17 Fri 7:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Jul 18 Sat 3:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 19 Sun 1:07 PM Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 20 Mon 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jul 22 Wed 4:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Jul 25 Sat 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners T-MOBILE PARK — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Jul 27 Mon TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Jul 28 Tue TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Jul 29 Wed TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels ANGEL STADIUM OF ANAHEIM — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jul 31 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 1 Sat 3:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 2 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 3 Mon 3:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 4 Tue 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 5 Wed 12:37 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 6 Thu 8:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 7 Fri 8:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Aug 8 Sat TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Aug 9 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros MINUTE MAID PARK — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Aug 13 Thu 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays TROPICANA FIELD — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Aug 14 Fri 7:07 PM Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 15 Sat 3:07 PM Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 16 Sun 1:07 PM Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 18 Tue 7:07 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 19 Wed 7:07 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Aug 21 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Aug 22 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Aug 23 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Aug 24 Mon 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 25 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 26 Wed 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals KAUFFMAN STADIUM — KANSAS CITY, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Aug 27 Thu 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 28 Fri 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 29 Sat 3:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Aug 30 Sun 1:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 1 Tue 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 2 Wed 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 3 Thu 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 4 Fri 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 5 Sat 3:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 6 Sun 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Sep 8 Tue 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 9 Wed 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 10 Thu 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles ORIOLE PARK AT CAMDEN YARDS — BALTIMORE, MD Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 11 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Sep 12 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Sep 13 Sun 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees YANKEE STADIUM — BRONX, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Sep 15 Tue 7:07 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 16 Wed 7:07 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 18 Fri 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Sep 19 Sat 3:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Sep 20 Sun 1:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays ROGERS CENTRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox FENWAY PARK — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Sep 25 Fri TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Sep 26 Sat 6:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Sep 27 Sun TBD Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians PROGRESSIVE FIELD — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Toronto Blue Jays box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Toronto Blue Jays.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Liz — Oct 23 2015 — DC — UNITED STATES"quick and easy to use"

More Toronto Blue Jays Info

If you are visiting the United States and can see a game that includes the Toronto Blue Jays it will be a treat. Tickets and information can be found here on our site. The history of the team began when it was founded in 1977. The stadium they play in for home games is called the Rogers Center in Toronto. The team is currently owned by Rogers Communications. The Blue Jays are the only team from outside the United States to win a World Series game. If you will be purchasing tickets to a Toronto Blue Jays game on our site, you will want to know some fun facts about the team before you go to the game. The Logo design for the teams uniform is a blue jay's head coming out of the "J". The uniform colors are blue, graphite, silver, white and black. The favorite team motto is "You Belong in the Game", and their mascot is named Ace, who is of course, a blue jay. The training seasons for the Toronto Blue Jays are held in Dunedin , Florida. Tickets can be purchased to watch the team practice. Sometimes you can get a sneak peek for free too. Some of the team members of the Toronto Blue Jays who have been inducted to the Hall of Fame are Ricky Henderson, Paul Molitor, Phil Niekro, and Dave Winfield. Some of the averages for team players include Roberto Alomar with a highest batting average of .307, Tony Fernandez with the most games at 1,450, Carlos Delgado with the most runs at 889, Tony Fernandez with the most hits at 1,583. Toronto Blue Jays tickets can be purchased for many of the Toronto Blue Jay games right here on our web site.

Why Buy Toronto Blue Jays Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Toronto Blue Jays ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!