Date Event
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Oct 23 Wed 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Oct 25 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Oct 28 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 12 Tue 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 18 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Nov 25 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Dec 4 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 9 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Dec 13 Fri 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 21 Sat 5:00 PM Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Dec 26 Thu 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $9
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 12 Sun 3:30 PM Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Jan 14 Tue 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Jan 20 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Jan 22 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jan 25 Sat 3:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Jan 29 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 30 Thu 8:30 PM Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 5 Wed 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 7 Fri 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $32
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $6
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 20 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 22 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Apr 5 Sun 4:00 PM Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $5
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Utah Jazz box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Utah Jazz.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tracey S — Nov 21 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great transaction! Tickets arrived promptly as advertised."

More Utah Jazz Info

This team has even had some of its best on the United States Olympic team representing their country on the court. The Utah Jazz schedule is an exciting one, with the team going head-to-head at home with rival Denver, and even going overseas to take part in Euroleague play by taking on Spain. Their next few battles will be with such teams as the LA Clippers, Chicago, Portland, and Sacramento. These match-ups will make for a fantastic season for fans to watch, and with the talented roster the Jazz is packing; there will be no lack of action, amazing plays and great shots. Our website has the Utah Jazz tickets that you want, giving you the choice of the best seats to watch your favorite players try to reach the NBA playoffs this spring. EnergySolutions arena has great seating all around, and you can check out your choices and pricing via our website. Mehmet Okur, Carlos Boozer, Matt Harpring are just some of the talent that you will see on the court with tickets in hand. Brevin Knight, though one of the shortest players on the team, definitely keeps fans on their toes with his quick moves and strong defense no matter what the size of his opponent. Mehmet Okur was recently retained with a new contract, so his strength, size, and ability will continue to be an asset to the Jazz on the floor and at the hoop. This energetic, hard playing group owns the court, with a stellar ability to take on their opponents both defensively and offensively. The Jazz has set up a strong roster, retained talented players, and is making a strong showing for a championship season. For the best time with the Jazz, make sure you check out our site for all your Utah Jazz ticket needs.

Why Buy Utah Jazz Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Utah Jazz ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!