Date Event
Sep 19 Thu 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $23
Sep 21 Sat 5:00 PM NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $322
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Oct 17 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG PAINTS ARENA — PITTSBURGH, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Oct 21 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $51
Oct 25 Fri 3:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Oct 27 Sun 5:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Oct 31 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Nov 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets NATIONWIDE ARENA — COLUMBUS, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $46
Nov 10 Sun 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Nov 16 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Nov 17 Sun 5:00 PM Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Nov 19 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Nov 21 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Nov 29 Fri 3:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Dec 2 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils PRUDENTIAL CENTER — NEWARK, NJ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at New York Islanders NASSAU COLISEUM — UNIONDALE, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Dec 8 Sun 4:00 PM New York Rangers at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Dec 12 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues ENTERPRISE CENTER — ST LOUIS, MO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Dec 13 Fri 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Dec 15 Sun 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Dec 19 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Dec 22 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE — SAN JOSE, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Dec 27 Fri 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Dec 31 Tue 12:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jan 2 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Jan 4 Sat 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Jan 11 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Buffalo Sabres KEYBANK CENTER — BUFFALO, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens BELL CENTRE — MONTREAL, QC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes PNC ARENA — RALEIGH, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators BRIDGESTONE ARENA — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $87
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning AMALIE ARENA — TAMPA, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers BB&T CENTER — SUNRISE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Feb 17 Mon 3:00 PM Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks HONDA CENTER — ANAHEIM, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 1 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Mar 8 Sun 5:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Mar 9 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild XCEL ENERGY CENTER — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $42
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes GILA RIVER ARENA — GLENDALE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $247
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $127
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights T-MOBILE ARENA — LAS VEGAS, NV Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 29 Sun 2:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets BELL MTS PLACE — WINNIPEG, MB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers ROGERS PLACE — EDMONTON, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME — CALGARY, AB Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $13
Apr 4 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks ROGERS ARENA — VANCOUVER, BC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $49
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Vegas Golden Knights box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Vegas Golden Knights.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Shannon Belden — Nov 12 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Quick and simple."

Why Buy Vegas Golden Knights Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Vegas Golden Knights ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!