Date Event
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder CHESAPEAKE ENERGY ARENA — OKLAHOMA CITY, OK Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs AT&T CENTER — SAN ANTONIO, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $14
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $11
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $30
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves TARGET CENTER — MINNEAPOLIS, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $36
Nov 17 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets PEPSI CENTER — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns TALKING STICK RESORT ARENA — PHOENIX, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES CENTER — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Dec 10 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $8
Dec 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies FEDEXFORUM — MEMPHIS, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $10
Dec 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $17
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $68
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Dec 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Dec 26 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons LITTLE CAESARS ARENA — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $31
Dec 28 Sat 8:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Dec 30 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 1 Wed 6:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $41
Jan 3 Fri 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Jan 4 Sat 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $34
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Jan 8 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic AMWAY CENTER — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jan 10 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 12 Sun 3:30 PM Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Jan 15 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $18
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors SCOTIABANK ARENA — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Jan 20 Mon 2:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Jan 22 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat AMERICAN AIRLINES ARENA — MIAMI, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers ROCKET MORTGAGE FIELDHOUSE — CLEVELAND, OH Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $15
Jan 26 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $24
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $20
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $37
Feb 9 Sun 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at New York Knicks MADISON SQUARE GARDEN — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls UNITED CENTER — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $35
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $38
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz VIVINT SMART HOME ARENA — SALT LAKE CITY, UT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $33
Mar 1 Sun 5:30 PM Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors CHASE CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $131
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings GOLDEN 1 CENTER — SACRAMENTO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $21
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers MODA CENTER — PORTLAND, OR Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $27
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD GARDEN — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $53
Mar 15 Sun 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers WELLS FARGO CENTER — PHILADELPHIA, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $25
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets BARCLAYS CENTER — BROOKLYN, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $40
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks STATE FARM ARENA — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $22
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $29
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks FISERV FORUM — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 3 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Apr 5 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers BANKERS LIFE FIELDHOUSE — INDIANAPOLIS, IN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $16
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets TOYOTA CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $39
Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets SPECTRUM CENTER — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $12
Apr 13 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans SMOOTHIE KING CENTER — NEW ORLEANS, LA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $19
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards CAPITAL ONE ARENA — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $26
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Washington Wizards box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Washington Wizards.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Matthew Cmar — Aug 5 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Super-easy to navigate."

More Washington Wizards Info

The fact that Gilbert Arenas is coming back healthy in my view is good enough of a reason to buy Washington Wizards tickets through our site. He is a dynamic and proven scorer out of the University of Arizona. Sam Cassell was hired as an assistant coach with the Washington Wizards so he and Arenas will have fun talking smack to one another during practice this season. Cassell should also be able to help with the development of Javaris Crittenton, who is a point guard out of Georgia Tech who happens to have a load of potential. The forward combination that the Wizards can throw at you is amazing. With Caron, Butler, Antwan, Jamison and now Mike Miller on the roster the only question is whether the coaching staff can get enough shot opportunities for all these guys. That may be up to point guards like Mike James in order to make the ball is distributed on an even basis. Questions regarding injuries always pop up about guys like Brendan Haywood, but if he can stay healthy he can be a real commanding force in the paint. The addition of Fabricio Oberto off the bench will add a real energy player and a spark to come into games when they needed it. They wanted to get that kind of support from big man Etan Thomas over recent years, but Etan was injured most of the time. Andray Blatche continues to grow as a player on both the offensive and defensive ends of the floor. Many of the questions with Blatche in the past have been whether he will be aggressive enough throughout the game and also be able to keep his emotions in check. If he is able to do that it will be an ultimate positive for the Wizards and their Washington D.C. fans. Any sort of quick and consistent offense that they can get from a capable guy like DeShawn Stevenson is another possible plus to look forward to for Wizards fans.

Why Buy Washington Wizards Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Washington Wizards ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!