Date Event
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $777
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $510
May 24 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
May 26 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
May 31 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jun 2 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $650
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 9 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $768
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jun 14 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Jun 16 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $756
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jun 23 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jun 28 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 3 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jul 5 Fri 1:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 5 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jul 7 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Jul 12 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Jul 14 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Jul 16 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Jul 17 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
Jul 17 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Jul 19 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $112
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Jul 21 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton CIBC THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hamilton - The Musical box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hamilton - The Musical.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashley Bremer — Aug 25 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Hamilton - The Musical Info

Do you need to find Hamilton - The Musical tickets at CIBC Theatre in Chicago? If you are having trouble finding the Hamilton - The Musical tickets for a specific date or price, give us a call and we will be glad to help you. We also have tickets to other concerts, sporting events, and theater events happening in the Chicago area as well as future events happening at CIBC Theatre.

Why Buy Hamilton - The Musical Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hamilton - The Musical ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!