Date Event
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Mar 31 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $312
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $361
Apr 7 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $261
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $253
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $352
Apr 14 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $226
Apr 21 Sun 8:00 PM Hamilton FISHER THEATRE — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $940
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hamilton - The Musical box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hamilton - The Musical.

What Customers Are Saying
More Hamilton - The Musical Info

Do you need to find Hamilton - The Musical tickets at Fisher Theatre in Detroit? If you are having trouble finding the Hamilton - The Musical tickets for a specific date or price, give us a call and we will be glad to help you. We also have tickets to other concerts, sporting events, and theater events happening in the Detroit area as well as future events happening at Fisher Theatre.

Why Buy Hamilton - The Musical Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hamilton - The Musical ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!