Date Event
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $243
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $752
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $432
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 6 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $425
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 7 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $485
Apr 7 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $600
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $437
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Apr 11 Thu 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $481
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $321
Apr 13 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Apr 14 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $425
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $294
Apr 19 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 20 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $239
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Apr 21 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Apr 21 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $246
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Apr 27 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Apr 28 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Apr 28 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
May 2 Thu 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $490
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
May 4 Sat 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
May 4 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
May 5 Sun 1:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $232
May 5 Sun 7:30 PM Hamilton MUSIC HALL AT FAIR PARK — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $750
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hamilton - The Musical box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hamilton - The Musical.

What Customers Are Saying
Why Buy Hamilton - The Musical Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hamilton - The Musical ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!