Date Event
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $421
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $379
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1051
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $1632
Mar 15 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $799
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $385
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $334
Mar 19 Thu 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $334
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $734
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $257
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $635
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 22 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $674
Mar 22 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $429
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $320
Mar 25 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $350
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $280
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $339
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $409
Mar 31 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $290
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $359
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $515
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $434
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $309
Apr 5 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $456
Apr 5 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $734
Apr 7 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $374
Apr 8 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $348
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $302
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $302
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $412
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Apr 12 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $417
Apr 12 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $287
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $434
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $282
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $385
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Apr 19 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $532
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $235
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $260
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $368
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $273
Apr 26 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $539
Apr 26 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $330
Apr 28 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Apr 29 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
Apr 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $370
May 2 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
May 3 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $468
May 3 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $549
May 5 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
May 7 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
May 8 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 9 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $315
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
May 10 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
May 10 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
May 12 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
May 13 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
May 14 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $276
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
May 17 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
May 17 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
May 19 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $734
May 20 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $424
May 21 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $228
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
May 24 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $289
May 26 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $358
May 27 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
May 28 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $197
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
May 31 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
May 31 Sun 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $238
Jun 2 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Jun 4 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $168
Jun 6 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jun 7 Sun 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jun 9 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $329
Jun 10 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $302
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Hamilton - The Musical box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Hamilton - The Musical.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Chris — Nov 24 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great"

Why Buy Hamilton - The Musical Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Hamilton - The Musical ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!