Date Event
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $273
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Jan 20 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Jan 20 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $201
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 27 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Feb 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 3 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $204
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Feb 10 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
Feb 10 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $193
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 17 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 17 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 18 Mon 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $214
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 3 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $216
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $211
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $241
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $236
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Lion King box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Lion King.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Philip Askey — Sep 11 2015 — CO — UNITED STATES"making the purchase was more simple than most other sites and cheaper with the referral code i was able to obtain."

More The Lion King Info

Do you need to find The Lion King tickets at Minskoff Theatre in New York? If you are having trouble finding the The Lion King tickets for a specific date or price, give us a call and we will be glad to help you. We also have tickets to other concerts, sporting events, and theater events happening in the New York area as well as future events happening at Minskoff Theatre.

Why Buy The Lion King Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Lion King ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!