Date Event
Jun 17 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Jun 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 20 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $67
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 27 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Jul 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Jul 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 5 Fri 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Jul 11 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jul 15 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Jul 18 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jul 22 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 23 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 25 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jul 29 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 1 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 1 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 5 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 6 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 7 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 8 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Aug 8 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Aug 12 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 13 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Aug 15 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 19 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 22 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 26 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Aug 27 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $45
Aug 29 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $43
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 31 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 1 Sun 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Sep 2 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 5 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Sep 9 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Sep 12 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Phantom of the Opera box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Phantom of the Opera.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Mario Ortiz — Nov 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Easy and cheaper then any other ticket sellers"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Brian Riddle — Aug 25 2015 — IL — UNITED STATES"easy and affordable"

Why Buy The Phantom of the Opera Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Phantom of the Opera ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!