Date Event
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Apr 4 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 5 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $164
Apr 6 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Apr 7 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 7 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 9 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 10 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $92
Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Apr 14 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Apr 14 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $56
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 18 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Apr 19 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 21 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 21 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
Apr 28 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $60
Apr 28 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $59
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $57
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 4 Sat 7:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
May 5 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $62
May 5 Sun 6:30 PM Wicked ASU GAMMAGE AUDITORIUM — TEMPE, AZ Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Wicked box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Wicked.

What Customers Are Saying
Why Buy Wicked Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Wicked ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!