Date Event
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Jan 27 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $192
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 3 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $225
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $218
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $210
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 18 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $209
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Mar 3 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $182
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $224
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 16 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 17 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 20 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 20 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 23 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 23 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 27 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 27 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 30 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Mar 31 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 3 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $230
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 10 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Apr 11 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Wicked box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Wicked.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Curtis Wood — Feb 8 2018 — NY — UNITED STATES"The whole experience was very easy and prices were amazing!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Irving Erazo — Nov 3 2015 — NJ — UNITED STATES"You guys are the most reliable site for tickets. Thank you for your service!"

More Wicked Info

Do you need to find Wicked tickets at Gershwin Theatre in New York? If you are having trouble finding the Wicked tickets for a specific date or price, give us a call and we will be glad to help you. We also have tickets to other concerts, sporting events, and theater events happening in the New York area as well as future events happening at Gershwin Theatre.

Why Buy Wicked Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Wicked ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!