Date Event
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Sister Act 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Sister Act 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Apr 5 Sun 1:30 PM Sister Act 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Apr 14 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 15 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 16 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Apr 19 Sun 1:30 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $104
Apr 19 Sun 7:00 PM Jersey Boys 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
May 12 Tue 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 13 Wed 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 14 Thu 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 15 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 16 Sat 2:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
May 17 Sun 1:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 17 Sun 7:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 19 Tue 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 20 Wed 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 21 Thu 1:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 21 Thu 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
May 22 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 23 Sat 2:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 23 Sat 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 24 Sun 1:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $78
May 24 Sun 7:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $150
May 26 Tue 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 27 Wed 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 28 Thu 7:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 29 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $270
May 31 Sun 1:30 PM Once On This Island 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jun 12 Fri 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 13 Sat 2:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 14 Sun 1:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 14 Sun 7:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 16 Tue 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 17 Wed 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 19 Fri 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 20 Sat 2:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 20 Sat 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 21 Sun 1:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 21 Sun 7:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 23 Tue 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 24 Wed 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 25 Thu 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 27 Sat 2:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jun 27 Sat 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 28 Sun 1:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 28 Sun 7:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jun 30 Tue 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 1 Wed 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 2 Thu 1:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 2 Thu 7:30 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Jul 3 Fri 8:00 PM Evita 5TH AVENUE THEATRE — SEATTLE, WA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the 5th Avenue Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with 5th Avenue Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ALISON — Sep 30 2015 — OR — UNITED STATES"Worked out great! Tickets were the best price compared to other sites"

More Info

Find tickets to 5th Avenue Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for 5th Avenue Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to 5th Avenue Theatre or other events in the WA area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets from GreatTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every 5th Avenue Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every GreatTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on GreatTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on GreatTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to GreatTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!